Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but watch value

Posted Apr 15, 2014
- at $84. plus $10. tax I figured this would be a pretty nice place. Clean - yes, but would have been a lot happier with an indoor pool, fruit at breakfast, etc that 94.00 would have gotten me close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pleased with accomodations. We would stay there again.
Comment from
Jan 19, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you again! :) Amy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Thank you for staying at the Comfort Inn Near High Point University. Thank you for your 4 star review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasent stay

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
All I did was sleep and shower, but everything seemed ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Clemmons

Great location to event

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The inn is beautifully remodeled in a great location. They were also able to provide us with transportation to an event and return us safely. We plan on using this inn again when we attend other castle events.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. It is truly a honor to read positive comments, such as yours. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the High Point - Archdale area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Oct 28, 2013
nice and clean but when they showered in the room above I though somemone was showering in my room ,. Hard to sleep it was so noisy. On the first floor ( not many rooms ) and heard doors shutting al night
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bebe S from Spring, Tx

Comfort Inn, High Point, NC

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
No elevator, and no help taking bags up the stairs. Room is OK size, but very musty. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to High Point University

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Close to university and clean.
Cons: Staff more accommodating.
Location: Furniture shopping
Enjoyed the closeness to High Point University. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were not accommodating as we had to change rooms during our stay.