Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would not reccomend, Maintanace of room poor, holes in linolium in bathroom, Door keys never seamed to work, aleast once a day the had to be recharged, housefeeping only came twice in 6 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

conveinet

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Days Inn was comfortable and satifying. I would stay there again on our next trip to Wet n' wild emmerald point in Greensboro N.C
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Baltimore

Decent Hotel But Neighborhood Not Great

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was fine but location was not too great
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Justin from Utah

Horrible experience!

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Poor service! A complete disaster! Horrible condition and lack of maintenance. Will never stay at this location again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Arthur from Baltimore MD

Good Hotel Bad Neighborhood

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good but the area that surrounds it was quite seedy. Guest that is why it was inexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
it wasn't a bad stay for what we needed. would stay again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for!

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Smell bad, homeless people hanging around, random knocks on the door. I stayed here for a week and was not pleased AT ALL!