Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milwaukee

Too noisy

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Too noisy
Location: Nothing very close
For the price, this hotel is a good deal if you are looking for a basic place to stay with breakfast and parking. Unfortunately, it was a little to far from everything and even finding a place for dinner was a chore. Also, the building is very echoey and with noise from other guests all hours of the night, I couldn't sleep. If the hotel could enforce a quiet time of say 1am-6am, I might recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Canada

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Vue, personnels, petits déjeuner
Cons: Les lits sont très grands ce que nous avons apprécié mais les matelats et les oreillers, un peu dur à notre goût.
L'auberge est en hauteur ce qui permet d'avoir une vue magnifique de la chambre,. Le personnel est très sympathique. Nous avons rallonger notre séjour d'un jour ce qui nous a permis d'aller à Portofino qui est à environ une heure de route. Nous avions fait les Cinque Terre, Portovenere, et pris le bateau à Spezia, ce qui était a environ 20minutes de voiture, La chambre était très propre. Au petit déjeuner, nous avions beaucoup de choix, plusieurs gâteaux faient maison, et de belle gaufres avec crème chantilly et plusieurs garnitures possibles. Yaourts nature, salade de fruit et fruits frais sont venus agrémenter le tout. Le personnel a été souriants et toujours prêt à nous donner de l'information. Un très bon rapport qualité/prix, grâce a une bonne offre sur expedia, le meilleur de notre voyages de deux semaines en Italie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

very nice area in Ligurian countryside

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly staff; you need a car to get there as it is a bit out of reach but for that you will be rewarded with beautiful views of lovely Italian countryside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J.M.from Québec, Canada

Heureux d'être arrivé

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes arrivé 2 min. avant la fermeture de l'hôtel, nous étions fatigué de notre journée. À l'arrivée (22h58), le préposé nous a accueilli avec le sourire. Il m'a bien expliqué le fonctionnement de l'auberge puis nous avons pu profiter de notre séjour, bien qu'il soit très court (1 journée). Nous savions que l'endroit était un peu retirer du centre ville, nous avions un GPS qui nous a facilement trouvé l'endroit. La chambre était propre et le déjeuner très bien. Le rapport qualité/prix était excellent. Je reviendrais sans hésiter dans cette auberge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

en retrait mais bien

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
difficile d 'accès mais finalement pas si loin (15 à 20 n en auto) des premières vraies plages de sable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice scenery but a little lacking

Posted Jun 16, 2014
As this hotel was on a hillside there was no traffic noise but you needed a car or taxi to reach it. The views across the valley and towards the mountains were superb. The breakfast had a good and varied selection of buffet food. Ensuite was very modern. Three things for improvement: 1) Parking was tight when the car park was full 2) Tv was limited to just six channels 3) There was no air conditioning in the room A lift would also have been a help..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zona tranquilla!

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Albergo in collina a 5 minuti di macchina da Lerici. Camera molto grande, pulizia e colazione ottime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario Vibertifrom Alba

Posizione eccellente al prezzo giusto.

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Di questi tempi si sa, è meglio non azzardare con le spese. E questo hotel è l'ideale per la posizione strategica (percorsi a piedi ben segnalati in mezzo alla macchia mediterranea e con paesaggi e tramonti mozzafiato, le cinque terre, Lerici, Pisa, le cave di Carrara, Viareggio, Sarzana, Porto Venere, Colonnata ed altro ancora ...), la gentilezza dei gestori ed il rapporto ottimale qualità prezzo che ne fa una una base per una vacanza alla portata di tutti coloro che preferiscono badare al sodo. Ci torneremo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anniefrom trinita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fredfrom Albuquerque, New Mexico

Tricky to find, and not a lot of parking.

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: The balcony and the view it provided. Also the two young fellows who worked the front desk and spoke very good english. They were very helpful.
Cons: The breakfast array could be expanded.
Location: Lerici looked like a very nice little town, but we didn't have time to really check it out. La Spezia is only 8km away. Buy a trn ticket to Monterosso
Just outside of Lerici in an area called Cerri. It's up on a hillside with some pretty nice views from your balcony. Clean and comfortable with walkin access to the second floor. Small breakfast area and not a lot to choose from. We selected it based on price, parking and breakfast. We were there for two nights in late October 2013, primarily to do Cinque Terrre. La Spezia is 15 or 20 minutes away by car depending on the traffic.