Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To visit family in the area.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It was close to where we needed to be. Affordable.
Location: Monicals pizza is the best!!!!!
It was a nice quiet place to sleep overnight. TV with cable, comfortable bed, great water pressure in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sally from Philadelphia

Comfortable stop for passing through area

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, satisfactory breakfast. Refrigerator in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MarkL from Arcola

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was a little disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

arcola quality inn

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was poorly maintained however it was reasonably clean. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Wisconsin

Great room for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed out stay here. Friendly staff and very comfortable room. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. The refrigerator had a freezer compartment which was very helpful to us as we needed to keep ice packs frozen. All in all a very pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corrine from USA

Hotel was great...not much in the town though

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful. It was so clean and the breakfast was exceptional considering the little area they had to work with. There just wasn't anything in that town.....which definitely isn't the hotels fault. I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diana from Los Angeles, CA

Room fits the bill

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The establishment was clean enough; the staff friendly. Nice that the rooms had refrigerator and microwave. Rooms were clean, though smelled of a bit too much cleaning products! Beds had great linens, 4 pillows, but mattresses were a bit soft for my tastes. No issues really. If you find yourself needing to stay out here, this will certainly do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bradford from Alabama

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and grandson attended the Farm Show and were very pleased with these accommodations. He said it was very clean, attractive, well supplied with amenities, and especially enjoyed the breakfast bar which had a wide variety of hot and cold breakfast servings, rather than a bagel and coffee as is the case in many other chains. The price was competitive, as well. He said he would make this hotel his first choice next year!