Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Wrong address, no internet

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Free parking
They had the wrong address, so I wasted 3 hours looking for them, and missed the meeting I was in Paris for. Also, their internet is HORRIBLE., so I had to go to cafes and work from there. Just a wasted trip to Paris.
1 out of 5
by Leventfrom Reading, UK

Absolutely rubbish. Just stay away.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Employ more experienced people who can speak English instead of cheap practicing people.
Location: In the middle of nowhere. There is Ibis hotel nearby. I will stay there next time. At least a well known brand.
Hotel staff are unexperienced and cannot speak English. They're friendly but if you cannot communicate with them then the friendly look doesn't make so much sense. My room (519) was extremely noisy because of sort of an engine on the roof. The hair dryer was broken. Dinner was alright and edible. It was probably only restaurant in the vicinity so there was no other choice, otherwise I wouldn't eat there anyways. They close the reception at 23:00 so you cannot take even a tea after this time. And the room price was extremely expensive when compared to quality (£92 excluding breakfast). I won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura & Ivanfrom Florida, USA

Small but efficient!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Rooms are very small but it's a great location, about 15 minutes away from the Eiffel Tower by car and we could actually see the tower from our room. Bathrooms were clean and price seemed reasonable since parking was also included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ahmadfrom Montreal

Very Good

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff were very welcoming and they are very friendly and helpful but in the shower the hair-dryer wasn't working but besides that the room was convenient and nice little bit small but quite enough for short vacation. the location is amazing and the best was a parking available behind the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendy Cfrom UK,

Xmas in Paris

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A 3 night stay between Xmas & new year. Staff very pleasant, room clean and functional. Would have expected at least 1 English TV channel though, as many UK/US tourists must stay there. Only thing wrong was a constant noise from the cistern in bathroom which was like Chinese water torture during the night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean little hotel with parking

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Nice, little hotel with parking. Clean rooms, clean shower. We asked for a baby crib and they delivered one to us almost brand new.
Cons: Water was extremely hot in the shower, not enough cold water pressure.
Well priced hotel with parking pretty close to the city center. Front desk lady, Leila, was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keithfrom American in Germany

Trip to Paris 7/26/13 my Birthday :)

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Very clean, safe, comfortable. My room was very nice and the AC worked really well. Free parking. Could see the Eiffel Tower from my room. :)
Cons: Breakfast not worth 9 euros, not much around the hotel like cafes, etc
Location: Good distance from attractions, but close to transit, location/area somewhat a little dirty but most European cities are dirty, just my opinion.
I thought the location was good, on bus line and metro train 15 min walk. The area wasn't the best but I never felt unsafe. I had a nice view of the Eiffel Tower from my room. My room was clean and very comfortable. Europeans need to invest in small refrigerator's in their hotel rooms, its nice to have one. The breakfast was not worth 9 euros and not all the staff speaks English so you shouldn't advertise that. Regardless it was a nice stay and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Oh the free parking was nice it was one of the selling points I liked since I drove from Germany. I had a great time and was comfortable all 4 days. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jayfrom Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Nice hotel for short stay

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Plenty of free parking. Nice friendly staff. Tram to city centre right outside.
Cons: Wifi didn't work in room, but did outside and in bar area. Restaurant closed throughout summer 2013.
Location: On outskirts of Nancy with great tram link. Not much to do in the vicinity of the hotel, but great location if you're spending your time in Nancy.
The hotel was pretty basic, but was clean and tidy and staff were helpful. Unfortunately the restaurant seemed to be closed throughout the summer, which left us with very little options to eat locally, but staff were friendly enough to serve us a beer. Didn't explore the area local to the hotel, but there didn't seem to be much around, although there is a tram line right outside the hotel direct into Nancy centre, which took about 15 mins. For a 1 night stay it was perfect, but not much longer than that. All in all, a pretty decent, if basic hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luchofrom London, UK

greath value confortable hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Good hotel for short stay. Good price for a service...clean and tudy rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alfonsofrom Mexico

Good hotel price-quality

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: Free Wi-Fi
Cons: Room Space
Small rooms, good service, nice view in room 525 of the Eiffel Tower. A little far from Paris, it is at 45-60 minutes using train and bus.