Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow Scotland

Hotel in easy reach of centre by metro

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The hotel has exelent first floor Parking which is not obvious but find the pharmacy next to hotel and its there. The hotel were all extremely helpful and spoke reasonable English. The menu was good quality but was limited. I had problems with starting my car the receptionist brought her car over so I could jump start my car whist checking out other guests. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Établissement accueillant et agréable

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Parking libre - buffet au petit-déjeuner - personnel très très accueillant et disponible.
Cons: Ménage dans la salle de bains, plutôt superficiel
Location: Rien de particulier car pas le temps de visiter !
Idéalement situé pour passer un concours (10 minutes à pied du centre d'examen) cet hôtel m'a permis d'être sereine pour mon concours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL DAI COLORI ACCATTIVANTI E MOLTO GRAZIOSO

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: IN PARTICOLARE LA PROFESSIONALITA' E LA GENTILEZZA DELLA RECEPTIONIST SIGNORINA JOHANNA OLTRE ALLA PULIZIA ED ALL'ASPETTO GRADEVOLE DELLE CAMERE
Cons: DAREI UN PO' PIU' DI IMPORTANZA AGLI ORARI DI PULIZIA DELLE CAMERE. UN GIORNO SONO STATE FATTE NEL POMERIGGIO.
HOTEL MOLTO CARINO E MOLTO BEN FATTO. COMODO PER RAGGIUNGERE IL CENTRO DI PARIGI NELLA IMMEDIATA BANLIEUE. PERSONALE MOLTO QUALIFICATO E GENTILE. VORREI SOTTOLINEARE IN MODO PARTICOLARE DEI RAGAZZI JOHANNA E ZOUFI DAVVERO STRAORDINARI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but quite far out of Paris

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room and facilities that are in good condition.
Cons: No lock on bathroom door and maybe additional seating other than bed and desk to fill out room/make more cosy
Location: About 20 minutes walk to nearest Metro but bus goes from outside hotel. Not much to do in actual area but nice shopping centre just down the street.
Overall, this hotel was lovely as staff were friendly and the room and lobby area were clean and tidy. The location of the hotel looked a bit run down and it was quite far out of Paris. Although we knew that it was quite a distance from the centre, this may be something that you want to take into account! Facilities in the room were in good condition with all the expected amenities and our only issue was that the room felt a little empty and open, although this was probably just personal preference! The room itself was actually relatively big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poitiers

Hotel bien placé pour visiter Paris

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Bus à la porte (tous les bus se terminant en 7) qui vous emmène Porte d'Orleans en 4 arrets et métro en suivant pour aller n'importe où dans Paris. Donc en moins de 30 minutes , Paris est à vous. Hotel très accueillant et propre , très silencieux même avec chambre donnant sur route N20. Bien chauffé , nous n'avons pas eu froid alors qu'il faisait -7°C dehors. Parking gratuit un +.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Hotel di fascia media, non in Parigi

Posted Dec 20, 2014
L'Hotel è abbastanza pulito, il personale è disponibile. È situato nella periferia sud di Parigi a circa un km dalla fermata Laplace, e non in città quindi i biglietti della metro/treno hanno un prezzo superiore rispetto ai biglietti per la città. Scomodissimo se si arriva da Beauvais, circa 2 ore di viaggio se atterrate dopo le 21, meglio spendere di più e soggiornare in città
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Location: the location is quite far from the sights and you do have to walk around 20 minutes to get to the metro and then take 1 or 2 metro lines
I enjoyed my stay here, I went with 4 friends to view the sights of Paris around Christmas time. The location was quite far out but were able to walk to the metro and go from there. There is a supermarket inside a shopping mall close by. I would recommend this to people who are going for 2/3 nights and would like somewhere cheap to stay. The hotel was spotless and there was no problems with anything while we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely and quiet

Posted Nov 27, 2014
for a hotel in a busy city the hotel rooms are amazingly well soundproofed with double windows and an extra door between the bedroom and hallway to the bathroom and main door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yannfrom Nancy

Bon hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hotel en general, quelque peu bruyant mais on ne peut pas etre en ville et tout avoir. Bon personnel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com