Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quimper

Très bonne adresse

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Hôtel très bien isolé (phoniquement et thermiquement). Chambres spacieuses et confortables.
Cons: Le chauffage des chambres est bruyant.
Location: Proche de la Maison des Examens (10 min à pied).
Proche des transports en commun, et notamment de la Maison des Examens. Petit déjeuner varié.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Valfrom Australia

good

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel however a fair distance from city and given that the underground is not easy as it is not in English cabs were around 25euro each trip. Some staff were great but most were not very friendly. No free wifi in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin, CA

A nice hotel in a quite neighborhood near Paris.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and close proximity to the Laplace RER station.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There is a small mall right across the street and a few restaurants near by. There are also several pastry shops in the neighboorhood.
I had a meeting near Paris and I needed a place to stay on each end of meeting. I choose this place because it looked nice and was near the RER. The nieghboorhood is nice and quite. There isn't a lot to do right around the hotel but it is very easy to get to Paris and the airport since it is very near the Laplace RER station. The room was great and the staff were extremely friendly. There are several pastry shops near the hotel and they all had great pastries that were quite inexpensive. I would recommend one of them instead of going for a large traditional American breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great over all comfort.

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a ways from the center of Paris but was close to bus and train for convenient connections to any where you want to go. One big advantage is air conditioning which many Paris hotels do not have. This made our stay very comfortable. When we wanted to extend our stay, we searched for a less expensive option but found that for the money this was hard to beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan und Alinafrom Düsseldorf

Begeistert

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Wir waren für 2 Nächte in diesem Hotel und es hätte nicht besser sein können. Die Zimmer sind der Hammer und auch Service und Frühstück haben uns sehr gefallen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pughfrom Speyer

Bequeme Betten

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr gepflegtes Hotel mit bequemen Bett und sauberem Bad. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfbereit. Die Umgebung war nicht so toll, hatte aber mein Auto in einer Seitenstraße problemlos parken können. Zum Bahnhof sind es 5 Minuten zu Fuß und sechs Stationen bis zum Saint Michel / Notre Dame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariefrom Royan

Hôtel très agréable

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Tout!
Cons: Mettre gracieusement une bouteille d'eau à disposition dans le réfrigérateur de la chambre.
Location: L'hôtel est situé face à un parking payant et un centre commercial ;il est à 10mn à pied de la maison des examens : situation très intéressante
Hôtel confortable, très propre; chambre calme, tout confort; personnel accueillant et disponible même quand on arrive tard: c'est très agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie P.from Haute-Savoie

Impression mitigée

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un service à l'accueil vraiment excellent, mais mauvais au restaurant qui en dépend. De même, les chambres sont jolies, mais voir des traces noires certainement dues à de la moisissure sur les rebords de la baignoire, ce n'est pas digne, je pense, d'un hôtel quatre étoiles. En sommes, bon hôtel, mais fait de contradictions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com