Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Our room had large stains on the carpet. The room and bathroom were not clean and the coffee was terrible, tasted like dishwater !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Will never stay at this hotel again. It took me a while to even identify the hotel as it doesn't even have a sign. Room was from 1990 and the staff was not helpful, at all. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating !

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We were traveling from Ohio to see our son play baseball. We ended up arriving at 11:30 and had a chance to see our son for an hour before he left for batting practice. The woman at the front desk let us check in at 11:30 so we could visit with our son in our room! I have stayed at many hotels... Checking in at 11:30 is unheard of! I would stay again because she was so kind and accommodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

Overall good

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: My room was very clean. The heating system kept it comfortable. The has microwave and refrigerator.
Cons: Electrical outlets where few. To use the coffee marker I had to unplug the microwave. To charge my computer, I had to unplug a lamp.
Location: There were several good restaurants close by.
The room, pool, and exercise room were good. I found the hot water was slow in coming to my room. Location to restaurants is good, but only by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, SC

Work

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness
Had a late check in, there were no problems. Hotel was very clean and up to date. Staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Area, good view of the power plant ;)

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The Bed, the location, the showerhead
Cons: The soft water makes it hard to feel clean, the counter could be bigger in the bathroom.
Location: right on the highway so easy to get where you need. Conveniently located to a movie theater and a grocery store
The bed was really comfy, but the bathroom counter is pretty small and the breakfast is pretty limited. I did however like the 'continuous fan' option on the AC unit, I like having that running. I really liked how close it was to 26.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, neat, exterior of the building is a little older, but friendly staff and wonderful amenities nonetheless.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Room was sorely overdue for a refresh. Carpet was even threadbare in some spots.
Kind of disappointed in the layout and condition of the room. Not at all what was expected.