Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

softball tourn

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: the beds
Cons: cleanliness of bathroom
Location: great
The back door would not open with a key, this made entering the hotel extremely difficult with a large load
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Becky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your recent stay with the Comfort Inn & Suites of Ardmore, OK. On behalf of the entire Staff, I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations and for the inconvenience f you experinced with the door locking system. Rest assured your feedback will be taken into consideration in our efforts to monitor and improve the services we offer. We hope that you will consider staying with us again, so that we have another chance to provide you with a 5 Star lodging experience. Sincerely, Becky Nelson General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Overall enjoyable

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Overall we enjoyed our stay. It was definitely better than we expected since there aren't many higher end hotels in the area. No complaints for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014 by Becky, Hotel Management
Your recent stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites of Ardmore, OK is highly appreciated. We are focused on providing each and every guest with an enjoyable experience. Thank you for sharing yourexperience, and we look forward to your future stays with us. Sincerely, Becky Nelson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed, great hot tub, good breakfaat!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
My grandaughter and I stayed here for our visit to Turner Falls. We loved it! She loved the indoor pool and we both enjoyed the hot tub. The room was very nice, comfy beds. The breakfast included hot food! Eggs, bacon, biscuits, gravy, etc. We were very happy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Cache

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stains on the little bench. And a glitch I have about checking the filter in the AC seeing as how I breath what comes out. It was worse than filthy - dirty clogged up .Took me 15 min in the sink with soap and water to get it clean.Other than just these 2 things I`m good. I`d give it another stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kelly from Junction City, Kansas

easy access, clean and courtsey staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY clean and up to date. Check-in staff (Dush) was very friendly and helpful! Ann went above and beyond to make sure breakfast items were easily found and refilled. Highly recommend!!! Stayed at another Comfort Inn and Suites 1 hour 15 minutes from Ardmore and it wasn't as clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No service provided, rude staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds
Cons: Staff etiquette, CLEAN ROOMS, wait until 930 to start picking up food or simply just don't place new food out and let the ones eating finish eating
Location: Lake Murray was great lots to do as well as casinos closeby
I've stayed in Comfort Inn and Suites in past but never at this location. We stayed over the July 4th weekend and the whole time our room was never serviced I had to hunt down housekeepers to get clean towels daily the first night back in I called and complained about room not being serviced and was told "I just work nights don't know anything about cleaning rooms!!!!!" Trash cans not emptied, beds not done, bathroom not cleaned nor towels replaced. Breakfast times posted are from 6am to 930am, but the service lady started putting up the food by 910 practically took serving spoon from my hands. Very rude!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R. Johnson from Texas

convenience for what I was doing

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my visit to Ardmore Ok. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. I would stay here again if I was going to be in Ardmore again.