Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa,ok

Not clean!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I don't think they have a housekeeper at this place. The shower was not clean. Microwave still had left over food and drinks and limes still in fridge. Went to the nearest walmart to buy cleaning products to do ourself. The housekeeper didn't seem to want to help. Overall would never stay here again!!!! Outdated rooms!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room for the weary!!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Booked thru Expedia, guaranteed late arrival. Got there 8:30pm-no room available. Front desk said they had only gotten notice only an hr prior to our arrival...something wrong somewhere. Not happy!!! Drive 5.5 hrs on home! Do NOT recommend motel or Expedia!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sidharth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stop off it was clean

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We enjoyed the two frogs restaurant next door and the standard breakfast at days inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger C from Nebraska

Business Trip

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was good but hotel is older and could use a face lift
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Roaches !!

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived our room was a smoking room. Unfortunately this was not specified on the details of the reservation. I was willing to look past this as we arrived around midnight and just needed a place to sleep. Then my kids noticed that there was make-up on the pillowcase, but did not tell me until the am- so I slept on that dirty pillowcase. The frosting on the cake was the adult roach crawling on the bathroom door noted that night. We made sure to get our bags up off of the floor so none would crawl into our bags. I have been to Ardmore, OK many times and will continue to do so. Will NOT stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JCM from Dallas

Stay away! Horrible conditions, map misleading

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, the map that printed out with my itinerary was wrong wrong wrong. It took me all the way north and east of town until I decided to call the hotel. Even then it was hard to find. Secondly, and most importantly, the room was an absolute wreck (the outdoor stairs leading up to it haven't been washed in years either). When we opened the door, a wave of smoke smell hit us. I thought Hmmm, non-smoking room? But someone smoked in here. We were hungry and went to dinner at Applebee's right next door. Came back and were hit by an even stronger smell. Then started noticing the shabby conditions of the walls, ceiling, chairs, desk. Everything was stained, cracked, damaged somehow. The grill of the AC unit was mysteriously dusty and chipped. Even the box spring had some mysterious stains... I called to get another room. The clerk was nice but that was the last room available. No dice. We were refunded the money by hotels.com, and went across the street to another motel which was the same price and a MUCH nicer place. Sorry, but it seems like this property is headed for demolition and they have just given up maintaining it. STAY AWAY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindsay from Fort Worth, Tx

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here with 2 children and I wasn't afraid for my life like at some places. Check-in was quick and painless! The room was more than adequate for resting after a day of climbing at Turner Falls. It was extremely close to all kinds of restaurants!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com