Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
No internet access in room (too weak signal) - despite several attempts it worked only in reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jacob from Austin

suprisingly good

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here as a cheap option on our way home from our trip. The pictures of the rooms needs to be updated on hotels.com, our room was recently renovated and could easily compete with high end hotels. It was clean and had all the luxuries of expensive hotels for a fraction the cost. To bad our hotel at our actual vacation spot wasn't as nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean and Neat

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mary

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay, room comfortable, breakfast good, very accommodating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McCarran International Airport (LAS), 5757 Wayne Newton Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89119, USA

Really, really bad!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2012
I was amazed that Expedia had this hotel on their website. The parking lot was lined with big rig trucks engines running. The room was beyond filthy. Carpets, linens and bathroom floor were dirty. Room smelled. Tiles missing in bathroom and bathroom door would not close. This hotel does not even deserve a 1 star rating. I checked out and did not stay here. Paid twice as much for a hotel across the street. But was happy to have a clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DeeAnn

Close to interstate and food

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and a good breakfast and resturant also close by. The doors worried us a little and they were outside. But all and all will stay there again next year.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BA

the worst hotel ever stayed

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is not even considered as 1 star hotel. The price I payed for this hotel and the standard of hotel and quality is no way reasonable. The WORST HOTEL I EVER STAYED. No way I will think about staying in this hotel again. Please do not keep this hotel in your list friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

Easy in, Easy Out, Clean room

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
I like the hotel quite a bit. It was clean and I was able to check in quickly and easy with no delays. The room was exactly as expected, clean with no smoke smell. I'd stay again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eddie

Clean and Cheap

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff is great, room was very clean and in a safe area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie

Clean and Safe

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here for a few weeks at different times for business and the hotel staff is very friendly. The hotel is clean and in a safe area! Great Price too.