Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very nice hotel with a good sports bar and restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Leanna, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather Bfrom OKC

Best Option in Ardmore

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel to the Ardmore area regularly for work, but this is my first time staying at this HIX. It will be my go-to from now on. The location is kind of out of the way and can be harder to find than other hotels that are accessible right off the highway. Of course, the hotel is new. Very clean and well appointed. The front desk staff was professional and helpful. The workout room was one of the better ones I've encountered. The onsite restaurant was impressive. I was pleasantly surprised that the included breakfast was your choice of offerings from the restaurant menu, complimentary with a voucher from the hotel. Hearty, good choices. We had dinner and breakfast there, and there is a full bar. It's a good sports bar and grill atmosphere with lots of TVs. The rooms were very clean and nicely appointed, contemporary design, but small. I imagine it would feel cramped with more than one person. Comfortable beds and lots of pillows. There is road noise from the highway on the west side of the building, but it didn't keep me from sleeping. The pool looked nice, but it is outdoors and it was raining during my stay. All in all, very nice. It looked like they had a good conference or meeting area, too. Parking is available on both sides of the building and is well lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by estebanfrom euless, tx

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Leanna Baker DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you so much !We always love to hear from our guests and rely on feedback from guests like you to let us know how we are doing. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marefrom Tx

quiet area

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The parking was a bit strange. We had to park quite a way from the front door because half the parking is for the restaurant next to the hotel and has signs that say you can't park there so that was an inconvenience. Other than that, it was a nice hotel although it seemed a little overpriced for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by one nighterfrom Frederick, OK

Very clean

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. I attended a management seminar in the hotel which was very convenient. Perfect meeting room size and the Sporting News Grill located inside the hotel was convenient with very good food and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evelyn Montoya-Camposfrom Chicago, IL

Kind, helpful and comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and extremely kind. The front desk clerk at the time I arrived went over and above to help me get to a handicapped accessible room due to a recent injury. The rooms were clean and the spacious. All in all I would definitely stay there again.