Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evelyn Montoya-Campos from Chicago, IL

Kind, helpful and comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and extremely kind. The front desk clerk at the time I arrived went over and above to help me get to a handicapped accessible room due to a recent injury. The rooms were clean and the spacious. All in all I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MacFam from Dallas, TX

Great NEW hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was lovely. The only complaint I have is the service we received at breakfast - they were short staffed and it took FOREVER. Otherwise the hotel was perfect and more than what we were expecting. Very Clean and New!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandon from Bedford

Nice suite

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suite was nice I really liked the way the room was layed out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jeff from OKC

awesome stay

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I do not usually write reviews but for this stay I will make an exception. We were surprised at how nice this hotel was. We were just looking for an stay over spot on our way home from a concert and kinda expected just a room but this place was nice and CLEAN. The staff was super and friendly. No complaints whatsoever. The SportingNews bar and grill was a great spot for dinner and drinks attached to the hotel. We don't have much reason to head to Ardmore other then the casino but we have put it on our list of overnight getaway spots thanks to the pleasantness of our stay. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Leanna Baker DOS, Hotel Management
Dear Jeff, Thank you so much for your awesome review, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are always happy to hear from our guests and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was great! Staff very accommodating. Bed was high quality and very comfy. Had a bowl of fruit at the Sporting Grill and it was fresh and perfect. Coffee was also hot and fresh. Thanks HI!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbie from Dallas

Friendly, clean, and comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful; room was very well appointed, and location was convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janine from Missouri

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: First appearances are important and this hotel ranks highest yet for me. Attentive, polite staff was also a part of that.
Location: Close access to I-35 at north west end of Ardmore, OK. There is a large beautiful lake nearby with public access.
We traveled to Ardmore in early October for an family event and had never been to the area. I made reservations to this hotel hoping it would be as nice as what we could find in our resort area. OH MY GOODNESS! This Holiday Inn was beautiful and so elite and I knew immediately that my mom & I would be very happy and safe here. I chose this hotel for its in house restaurant for the ease for her. The restaurant served good food with attentive waitstaff. The hotel lobby was so clean and decorated tastefully. Elevators were quiet, the noise factor was nil between rooms. We had 2 large queen beds, with oodles of pillows on each one... We were on the 3rd floor and could see straight across to I-35 but it was not noisy like you sometimes have when close to a major highway. There was an outdoor pool which we did not plan to use. Parking was very easy, back and front entrances to the lobby were easily accessed. The staff was very friendly and helpful when I inquired about directions to places. They are overnighting my lost phone as I write this. I urge everyone to stay here at this Holiday Inn...this is the best one we have ever been in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Leanna, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always our goal to create an atmosphere where our guests can relax and feel that everything will be taken care of.We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!