Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beggs, ok

The staff made the visit....they are wonderful....

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The appearance as you walk in needs to be a little more inviting...rooms were clean...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Easy location and close to many places.
Staff very helpful at check inn. Excellent recommendation for eating places. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Serbia

Nice no frills

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Staff Facility Location Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing that I observed. The breakfast staff even extended the breakfast offerings beyond the stated time in order to accommodate late risers!
Location: Museums, downtown Ardmore
We arrived tired and they had our room ready, temperature in room was perfect. We relaxed before going out to dinner. Staff were cordial, outgoing, answered our questions about the Ardmore area points of interest. The breakfast was very nice, and we would recommend this for families or solo travelers. A tremendous value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kylefrom Burleson, Texas

Very Good.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Excellent service and nice people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmond, OK

Has been remodeled and was very clean.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: the cleanliness
Cons: we were satisfied with everything
Location: we were there for a grandson's presentation and Ardmore was my home town
We were very comfortable in our room. The staff was very helpful, breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay and would recommend!!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
We were so happy with our stay! We travel with two dogs and are always staying at La Quinta Inn because they are the most pet-friendly chain we know, however the one in Ardmore had very bad reviews so we decided to chance it and stay elsewhere. And we are so happy we did. They whole hotel looks to have just been repainted and updated. I even joked that the hotel art is more classy. They had beautiful horse pictures that look to be local photography. Anyway the hotel staff was so nice and accommodating. The previous night we stayed in a hotel where they put us near an entry door and we did not sleep as the door constantly got used. Unpon arrival, late night, i voiced this concern and the front desk, Jodie, was nice enough to make sure she moved our room to a quiet one not near an entry or other dogs. The beds were super soft and we slept like babies! I am a medical professional so cleanliness in very important. After traveling for a week i have to say this was the cleanest hotel we had stayed at. Also it has a fridge and microwave which is so appreciated when traveling a lot. Also they do have continental breakfast even though hotels.com says they do not provide it. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bharathifrom Austin, TX

Ardmore's Best

Posted Feb 4, 2015 
Ardmore was a halfway point on our girls' trip & this hotel was in a great location. Off the highway, but still quietly distanced from noises. Very friendly staff. Very clean rooms. And the coffee provided in the room was the cherry on top. If I ever needed to stay in Ardmore again, I will definitely revisit this diamond in the rough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Quality of room
Cons: Not having housekeeping knock on the door at 9am on New Years Day!
Location: Went to a concert at casino 30 miles to the south
Room was well kept, newly appointed and comfortable. Great bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Odessa TX

Wonderful as expected

Posted Dec 30, 2014 
We very much enjoyed our stay. This was our second visit and we won't be staying anywhere else when we visit Ardmore.