Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands

Late checkout

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We asked for a late checkout and they said we could stay till 12. Around 11 they were comming to the door asking if we were going to checkout and said if we stayed past 12 we would have to pay $115 per hour. The hotel was not full so it's not like if we stayed a little past 12 would have been the end of the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby, KS

Very clean accommodations

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We have stayed here twice in the last 2 months and have been happy each time! We love Patti and Jo in the breakfast kitchen! Awesome ladies and now friends! We look forward to staying again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall it is very nice

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Staff friendly but no one was at front desk for check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Easy access to Lake Murray

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: The breakfast area was a bit crowded
Location: We ate at both Interurban and Prairie Kitchen, which were each just a couple of blocks down the street. Easy access to I-35 to reach Lake Murray.
We just needed a hotel nearby Lake Murray and local restaurants, and we got exactly that. Friendly staff, clean facilities, comfortable bed...overall a nice stay - recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Front desk clerks very friendly. Breakfast was fair, the usual continental. Everywhere was very clean and newly updated. Only bad part was the beds were too hard for us and air didn't work extremely well but a very nicely remodeled hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karen from derby, ks

Nice hotel. Good breakfast.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Stayed 1 night. Very clean room. Breakfast was great. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the bathroom. The light switch and sink are outside of the bathroom and the door hits the toilet so you can't open the door all the way. Other than that, the hotel was nice and clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly remodeled hotel with big room & luxury feel.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Very smooth stay, no complaints.
Location: Right off I-35 and, as Ardmore is not big, nearby anywhere you might be going.
Very friendly staff welcomed us and made sure we were comfortable and pleased with our room. We were able to bring our dog for only a $10 fee. The hotel is newly remodeled and very well appointed. Very nice furnishings both in lobby and the room. Having lots of extra pillows and a blanket was nice as we made use of the loveseat pull-out for our 11 year-old son. The room was big and had a desk, fridge and microwave. The WiFi was free, worked consistently and didn't require an extensive log-in. We didn't use them, but there was a washer and dryer available, as well. My son was also thrilled with the lobby "convenience shop" for his late night snack. They have everything from snacks to drinks to Tylenol. I can't think of anything to complain about.