Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc, ok

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Don't let the low price scare you this hotel is very nice it must be newly renovated! We got the normal king bed room and it wS super nice. We actually stayed for our honeymoon on our way home and they gave us free drinks and left chocolate on the bed! IT was so sweet! Definitely Would recommend and stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I was a little worried pulling up to the hotel because it didn't look so nice on the outside but when we walked in everything was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Friendly and clean

Posted Aug 31, 2014
This hotel is very clean and nice .. The staff is excellent and very friendly. Thank god they had an office with computer and printer that I desperately needed ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands

Late checkout

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We asked for a late checkout and they said we could stay till 12. Around 11 they were comming to the door asking if we were going to checkout and said if we stayed past 12 we would have to pay $115 per hour. The hotel was not full so it's not like if we stayed a little past 12 would have been the end of the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby, KS

Very clean accommodations

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We have stayed here twice in the last 2 months and have been happy each time! We love Patti and Jo in the breakfast kitchen! Awesome ladies and now friends! We look forward to staying again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall it is very nice

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Staff friendly but no one was at front desk for check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Easy access to Lake Murray

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: The breakfast area was a bit crowded
Location: We ate at both Interurban and Prairie Kitchen, which were each just a couple of blocks down the street. Easy access to I-35 to reach Lake Murray.
We just needed a hotel nearby Lake Murray and local restaurants, and we got exactly that. Friendly staff, clean facilities, comfortable bed...overall a nice stay - recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Front desk clerks very friendly. Breakfast was fair, the usual continental. Everywhere was very clean and newly updated. Only bad part was the beds were too hard for us and air didn't work extremely well but a very nicely remodeled hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel that has been remodeled. Very nice and clean