Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, close to shopping and food.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Easy to find and very clean.
Location: Close to shopping and eateries.
Nice clean room,very easy to locate from interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Close to highway.
Cons: Need to do better maintenance of room repairs. There were exposed electric wires in the ceiling of our room and the toilet needed to be fixed.
Location: Easy access to highway and plenty of food placed near by.
The best thing is it was right off I-35. The worst is our toilet wobbled every time we sat down. They need to have coffee makers in the room. Rooms are small but was ok for the amount of days we stayed since we weren't in the room but to sleep. Bed was comfortable. I did get a great nights sleep. I do agree with one lady's comment that they need to vaccuum the stairs. They only gave us one towel, hand towel and wash cloth for 2 people. I dont know about you but I dont like using my spouses used towel. Only 15 to 20 minutes from the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Granbury texas

Excellent

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very clean and super nice people I would tell all my friends to stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okc

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Just needed somewhere to sleep. Was nice for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

for the price I paid the room was ok

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I like the room and I like the fact that they have direct tv. It is right next to a McDonalds and a Loves which is across the street. The staff was nice and friendly. The only reason why I am NOT giving it 5 stars just because I was charged when I was not supposed to be charged on my credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathyfrom Topeka, KS

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived around 11:30pm. Check in was easy. The hotel was very clean, had comfortable beds and the breakfast items consisted of waffles, cereal, biscuits and gravy, bagels and pastries, coffee and juice. Everything was fresh and good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Manager

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I guess for the price it was OK, the desk was empty the whole time. I had to print my reciet online. The room had a sofa in it with stains all over it. The bed, floors, and bathroom was clean and OK. Like I mentioned for the price what should you expect, but not a 4 star hotel at ALL.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacobfrom Tecumseh, Ok

Best night in a hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price you pay a night this hotel was very nice. The bed was comfy, the room and bathroom were very clean. Nice big tv with direct tv which i had never experienced before in a hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good,easy to get to, but small room. Good breakfa

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine, but we discovered why it's called "Microtel" - very small rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom Bonham

Hotel review

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was kinda small, but good value the price. The pillows give no support bring your own.