Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEDFORD, OK

NICE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Nov 3, 2014
VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY, THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Roxie, Hotel Management
On behalf of our hotel staff, I wanted let you know how delighted we were to receive you kind words of praise with our staff and the property. Given the very nature of the hotel business, the hours are long and demanding. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their very best at all times. That's why it is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff's efforts, and take the time to say thank you. We appreciate that you shared your experience and we would be honored to take care of your hospitality needs in the future. Sincerely, Roxie Arambula General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norman, OK

Convenient and nice place on a trip south

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Convenience to highway, staff
Cons: Condition of rooms but that is underway
Location: Just know it was by I-35. Other restaurants nearby.
This was a starting point on a trip to Dallas. It is very convenient to I-35. Staff is very friendly. At time of my trip in early October 2014 there was some construction underway and some parking not available near building on outside room. But it was not a big inconvenience. No doubt this is a large complex and has some age, but owners are working to improve. Good relationship with Denny's that is connected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Roxie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at the Quality Hotel of Ardmore, OK. Guest Satisfaction is our #1 Priority. We are focused on providing each and every guest with a unique and memorial experience and we appreciate that you recognized that. You are right about the eases and access to restaurants and shopping from our location. There are some really good dining choices in close proximity in addition to our onsite 24 hour Denny's and relaxing Gusher's Lounge. We are very glad that you were able to take advantage of some of the many great amenities that we have to offer. Thank you for your understanding regarding the constructions we had preformed with our walkways. We have completed this project therefore parking should no longer be an issue. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to your future stays with us. Sincerely, Roxie Arambula General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was okay, personnel were really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Roxie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest Satisfaction is our #1 Priority. We are focused on providing each and every guest with a unique and memorial experience and we appreciate that you recognized that. Thank you for your recent stay with the Quality Hotel of Ardmore, OK. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Roxie Arambula General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Quiet facility. Wish we had more time to enjoy the pool and kids playground.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but dated

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The staff was pleasing and it was easy to find.
Cons: Updating and maintenance
The room was clean, the A/C & shower worked great, the bed was very comfortable. But, the facilities and layout of the hotel was very dated--outside, walk-up access, heavily used furniture, etc. It was fine for one night, but I would probably make a different choice next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Holliefrom Ochelata, OK

NOT A 3 STAR HOTEL

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a 3 star hotel. To begin with, the doors are on the outside. The toilet only flushed when it felt like it. The furniture was damp. There was a strange, unpleasant odor in the room. The walls are paper thin; we could hear the neighbor's tv like it was in our room. Clearly, I was not impressed. I do not believe it stands up to the Quality name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com