Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Gary- Oklahoma from Armors, OK

Hallways and lobby is very dated and smells.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Exterior is dated. Hallways And lobby smell. Heating / Air didn't work in first room. Staff was very nice. Room was nice but dated. Pricey for low quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Good price...clean room...some construction...easy to get to...close to restaurants...
1 out of 5
by wb from Norman, OK

Wish I had not stayed

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: Get the construction done
Location: Near interstate, many places to eat.
I saw a note asking apology due to construction upon checking in, saw no business, and wish I hadn't chosen it. Climate control in room I'm sure led to a cold and my hunch is air blowing dirt and potential fungus led to it. Feet were dirty from walking barefoot on floor. Old and needs lots of improvement which they are doing - lots to be done. Person working in breakfast area hasn't smiled yet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ardmore, OK

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Lobby is nice, snacks available, ice machine works, room was clean, bed was comfortable, bathroom needed some repair, parking available close to entrance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amber from Fort Hood, Tx

Nice surprise.....

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Loved the new room decor! Beautiful colors and everything new!
Cons: The only complaint I had was no toiletries (shampoo/conditioner/soap).
We booked this hotel last minute. Upon our arrival we were greeted with a room upgrade. It was very affordable and although they are undergoing renovations the room given to us was beautifully redone. New carpets, paint, bedding, amenities, etc. We were very pleased and will stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ardmore, Okalhoma

Hurry with Repairs

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice very well located. Good restraunts located within walking distance. Room was clean and well kept bathroom spotless. Hotel under construction with improvements did not have weight rooms or computer rooms as in past stays. Breakfast was good and people very nice. Was hot in the halls and the air conditioner was loud. But would stay here again after repairs like location and friendly associates there!!! Give 3 star rating but could be higher with repairs.. Thanks JOSEPH AND KATHY.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: The pool was nice and clean:)
When booking the hotel, there was no warning about the awful and unclean construction that was going on. Also, the pictures do nothing but lie. It smelled like mold, mildew, and sweat. I realize the hotel is "cheap" or of the "cheaper" hotels, but I don't believe I got what I paid for. The hot tub was green and had stagnant water in it. It would have been okay if it wasn't under massive construction.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dump
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Herman from Ardmore, OK

nasty.

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
the first room had a few used syringes behind the tv. it had nasty carpet and an out of date tv that made a high-pitched whine. The bathroom was extremely lacking in quality and had hair all over the floor. The second room they gave me was a little bit nicer, but the carpet was still nasty and smelled like cat urine. Water would pour from the ceiling in the bathroom anytime someone in the room above me took a shower. the third room they gave me was a lot more up to date, but there was a mouse that kept running across the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the road

Posted May 28, 2013
It's an hotel but the price was right. And it was a roof over my head.