Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to a casino

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: It is clean and newly renovated.
We enjoy staying there - it is easy access off the freeway, and there is a casino close by. A perfect place to stay on our way South for the winter! The people running it are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice clean hotel at a good rate. We were very surprised with the breakfast. Eggs, bacon, biscuit along with the usual cereal and waffle maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jenfrom tulsa,ok

clean and nice

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, very clean room, very comfy king size bed, the doors could use a ungrade, slept threw breakfast so not sure of quality, great coffee, front desk clerk was nice and even had the OU game on. And right next door to IHOP which was nice. I would for sure stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S&Rfrom Texas

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay, they the higher toilet in our room, and it was just a regular room. Sure was nice on a taller person with a bad knee. Would stay there again . Just about one thing though, when we arrived they ask for my credit card and charged me again $49.95. I told them that Hotel's .com had already charged my card $63.00. Just wondering why you were higher than the Hotel was. I thought Hotel's .com , was suppose to be a better deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Nice and decent price, especially for families .

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Easy going check in and out
Cons: Continental breakfast
Location: Turner falls
No complaints? Everything as expected. Except continental breakfast needs some add ons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new haven mo

Over night stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Room clean. Limited breakfast items, no fruit. Would stay again. Priced right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Doanefrom Bartlesville ok

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ilanafrom TX

Decent

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent place to stay a night
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joyce Shafferfrom Ardmore,ok.

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not stay there, the room was good but there was a smell that would take your breath, it would make you cough so much, we could not stay there. They said it was hot pepper burning. It made you think that they were doing something that they should not do.