Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't judge this hotel by its exterior

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This looks like a tired motel from the 1960's from the outside, but our room was newly reappointed and is equal to a Hampton Inn. Truly a pleasant surprise when we opened the door!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
While my motel room was very clean and updated the outside was kind of shabby and the walls are very thin -- tv and other noises from the room next door were kept me away and were very annoying
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by davidfrom france

Hotel très bruyant

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre spacieuse mais emplacement de l'hôtel au bord de l'autoroute avec aucune isolation des vitrages de la chambre. Dur dur, trafic toute la journée non stop de plus il est difficile de sortir de l'hôtel en voiture avec un accès direct sur l'autoroute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Afrom CT

Paper-thin walls!!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very specious and clean room! BUT I wish my kid didn't have to listen to the couple next door having lots of "fun!"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Reasonable price, close to SLC

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Sarah Lawrence College and restaurants/shops, as well as the very reasonable price.
Cons: When the sheets get so old that they have permanent stains, it's time to throw them away and replace them.
Location: Sarah Lawrence College is 6 miles away. There are some very good restaurants within walking distance.
There was a stain on my top sheet, but the sheets were clean. The office staff provided a list of phone numbers for taxicabs, but most were unwilling or unable to come get me. It was reasonably quiet--I was in one of the rooms that had a second story above me and I heard them moving around, but it wasn't terrible. It's walking distance from some neat restaurants and shops. It was difficult to monitor the air conditioner, and we were either too hot or too cold much of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This is NOT a Hotel, but rather a MOTEL

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for an overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel rather than hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Cons: It is a motel rather than a hotel.
Location: Hard to find with address and GPS. Need to use Google Maps to find it or call reception for alternate address.
It is a motel rather than a hotel. Hard to find with address and GPS. Need to use Google Maps to find it or call reception for alternate address. Next to highway so noisy but access to nice walking, biking, running trail with entrance from motel grounds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com