Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

FINE FOR AN OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
CLOSE TO WHERE WE NEEDED TO BE. SATISFACTORY CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST. NO COMPLAINTS
1 out of 5
by patricia

This is a motel, not a hotel by any stretch.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down.
So this very old motel, with a dirty bathroom, no coffee maker, dim lighting, no chain lock, thin walls (you can hear your neighbor snoring. I was absolutely disgusted. Had to ask for maid service. So close to the highway, you hear traffic all night long. This doesn't rate any stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M.S.P. from New York, NY

Private and Convenient Stay At Affordable Rates

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable, clean, and convenient to all local areas and is also close to New York City by metro. I especially loved the fact that it was very private and not located in the middle of a main town where you would have to succumb to a loud area of noise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable & nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
good improvements
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darryl from DC

Just okay, not great

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: The staff, the full cable.
Cons: Clean rooms more often, toilet paper dispenser on wall should be installed.
Location: Convenient to the highway. Didn't see much else. Got in late, left early.
This is listed as a hotel in Expedia. It is a motel and has a big sign that says Motel. There was a trailer parked sideways across the parking spaces in front of the room. The trash can in the bathroom had trash in it. There was a roll of toilet paper sitting on the counter in the bathroom, but no dispenser anywhere to put it on. There was one small bar of soap, the size of a matchbox for both the sink and shower. The bed was comfortable, the television worked well and had full cable. There was free wifi and a limited continental breakfast. It was extremely noisy all night with sirens and beeping of trucks backing up. The hotel staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Dave from Vermont

Low price

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing specifically stands out, but it was okay.
Cons: Cleaning staff needs to be more attentive. Bathroom sink was unfinished on the end, so it didn't look good.
Location: Tucked down and around, but still fairly close to I-87. I didn't really look for things to do in the area, but didn't see much either.
The low price drew me in, but not much beyond that. It was fairly clean, and comfortable. Just don't expect any frills. Got what I paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sun from va

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
no complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable and pleasant