Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Capricefrom Lima, OH

Quaint stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Refreshing. Quaint place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

romantic brief stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SMfrom YARDLEY, PA

Motel- Clean,Convenient, Reasonable

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel- Clean,Convenient, Reasonable. Stayed overnight while visiting the sights around Sleepy Hollow. BOO!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Good place reasonable price

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Stayed in two different rooms the first smelled of smoke. The second room was just right. Good accommodation Helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daphnefrom Haarlem

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel zeker als je op doorreis bent. Ligt aan de snelweg. Wij verbleven vier nachten en was prima te doen. Kamers worden elke dag schoongemaakt. Ontbijt eenvoudig maar voldoet. Genoeg restaurants en winkels binnen 5 minuten bereikbaar. Vriendelijk personeel. Prijs kwaliteit verhouding goed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Candy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richard westberg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karenfrom New york

Good for the money

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and large room. Great location for my business purpose. Well worth the money. Nice, simple breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient/clean

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was 4 nights-fit my needs for convenience to NYC and Upstate NY-this is not a new hotel but is in good condition and clean-if you're looking for a destination resort stay somewhere else but if you're looking for a place to sleep at night at a reasonable rate then this hotel will work just fine