Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danville, California

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very beautiful pools and grounds. Fun swim up bar with good cocktails and good. It's a great place for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

it was ok .., just need some extra drewer .

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was very nice ,really look into forest and rain. the room seen bit small but is ok ... The view is ok not the best very cloudy .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute trip was wonderful

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We had a great stay at the Arenal Springs Resort. The pool and spring facilities were very nice, clean and relaxing. The Breakfast each morning was fresh and filling and our room was well kept and very ecologically conscious (power systems shutdown when you remove the key from the room. We could not have asked for a better location or quality of stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville

Great hot springs.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Hot springs were great. Not crowded at all and beautiful property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Parfait pour relaxer

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: La tranquilité et les bains chauds
Cons: confort de la salle de bain. Trop de fourmis.
Location: Croisière en rafting
Excellentes instalations. Ressemble à une banlieu cossue de Floride. Tres bons restaurants. La piscine et les bains sont tres agréables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikkel Skovfrom Vejle

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, with a great service! The rooms are small houses in a nice green area. The room was clean, but a bit old fashion ;) The hot springs and pool area are really lovely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful landscape resort style lodging.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Nicely laid out. Beautiful view. Great pools.
Cons: Add hot water to bidet.
Stayed two nights while visiting the Arenal area. Arenal Springs Resort was very nice sanitary and safe/secure location with a great view of Arenal Volcano. Facility is very well laid out with superb maintenance. The 'hot springs' in our room was warm and on a timer which quit about 9 pm in spite of being told there was not a timer. Bidet is cold water only????? Many tours bus groups that overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Deer, AB Canada

You will find Peace at this Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I had a great time when I needed it most. The hotel and all it's staff made the stay a memorable experience. I would highly recommend this hotel because of its excellent friendly staff, food, great atmosphere and over all fantastic service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Deer Alberta Canada

Great location

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We had a great time at this location. Pools and hot springs are great. Rooms are very clean beds are hard could be upgraded , Food is very good. This place will exceed your expectations. Enjoy your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com