Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in the middle of the jungle

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Loved hearing the sounds of the jungle! Beautiful gardens and pool. Very helpful and courteous staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing view, 2star hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Quite place, relaxing, good place for reading or writing, location is good if you have a car, view is amazing, Internet super slow, bed very nice but 2star hotel in general
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARTINfrom Kalamazoo

Great Location near La Fortuna

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time here. It is a great location from which to visit Arenal and other attractions in the La Fortuna area. The hotel staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spotless mini-resort

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room. Solid food at restaurant. Cheerful service. Nice pool with bar service but no jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SANDRAfrom Druango

THE BEST IN LA FORTUNA

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
LOVED this hotel...GREAT location and food and staff!!!! I would highly recommend it!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by MANAGMENT, Hotel Management
Dear Sandra Thanks for your comments , we glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us , you are always welcome , thanks for visit us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Las Vegas

Arenal/La Fortuna

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel with great staff. Highly recomend the Eco Adventure tour as well. half day with Uli and Chris! Awesome Hotel is very close to Town and La Fortuna Waterfall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Los Angeles

Walk to LaFortuna

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the decor, the well-kept grounds, the pool with swim-up bar and the spa. We had a mud massage in an open cabana during the pouring rain in the jungle. Awesome! Josua, Melbin and Chez Mendoza will make every dining experience remarkable, and we were grateful for their hospitality. A nice walk into town and great views of Arenal. We'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ft. worth, texas

Two night stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Parking was easy and plenty. Restaurant was too expensive for us but plenty of options around. Hitel was quite and up to date.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com