Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Als schnelle Lösung für zwischendurch gefunden. War soweit alles ok. Einfacher Standard aber immerhin TV und Kühlschrank auf dem Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: It is in a nice natural very quiet area. Good breakfast service.
Cons: provide a turn around for the vehicle.
Location: Location is a little out of Town. Nice scenery need to have a vehicle to access and go around the town. There is a local bus service available but we
Quiet place and natural setting. Need transportation to get anywhere. friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

hotel was moldy and gross. extremely disappointed.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Not much
I would avoid this place like the plague. Our room was mildewy and moldy. it smelled disgusting and looked as bad. No one that worked at the property spoke english, so we could not have them accountable. stay away
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Undvik det här stället!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lågbudgetställe där vi fick sista och sämsta rummet! Undvik det om ni kan, nu var allt fullbokat. Tyckte att andra recensioner gett en alldeles för positiv bild. Litet och mörkt rum och fuktigt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frinethfrom San Rafael de Heredia

Sugerencias para mejorar

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Primeramente es necesario que amplien los detalles de la dirección en Internet , especificando el distrito donde esta ubicado , segundo el dormitorio tenia un olor a insecticida , tercero los paños deben ser cambiados estaban demasiado usados nos toco unos rotos, las plantas del comedor deben ser cuidadas, especificamente las que estan en alto , asi como las zonas verdes denotaban falta de mantenimiento ya que se hacian demasiados charcos, disculpen pero el desayuno fue tan poca la cantidad , que me dieron ganas de ir a la pulperia y comprar mas natilla .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Place to sleep

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a place to sleep. Has the básic stuff but pricy during high season
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Stockholm

Ok...

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det funkade. Lite långt från staden och ingen i personalen kunde ett enda ord engelska.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caritafrom Kauhava

Bad smell

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The smell in the hotel room was awful. I think it smelled like mold. There were ants in the room too. Beds were good as well as breakfast.