Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolmfrom Westchester, NY

Good place to go hiking

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for two nights when we were hiking in the area. Rooms were small but clean, area was quiet and safe. The restaurant in the hotel was very good and the hotel was a short walk into town where there were other good restaurants and some shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic, Magical, and Dreamy Hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
Pilar, the manager, and her daughter Sara were amazing and we had the best hotel experience so far during our tour of northern Spain. The view, room, bed, food, and wifi were top notch (the blanket / comforters were unforgettable) as was the view from our window!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by avrilfrom n ireland

Very welcome retreat after the Camino

Posted May 9, 2014
I only intended to spend one night here as a break on my way home after attempting the north Camino but enjoyed it so much I stayed an extra night and intend to return in future . I had dinner in hotel , excellent particularly meeting my veggie requirements . Got lift to start of cares gorge walk and good directions for other walks . Perfect for my needs .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom Amsterdam

Mooie plek in prachtig gebied

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het hotel is kleinschalig van opzet, met naar keuze ontbijt en diner en wordt gerund door een echtpaar, beiden prima Engels sprekend. De vrouw des huizes is jarenlang berggids geweest en kan fantastische adviezen geven voor prachtige wandelingen in de bergen. Het hotel kijkt voor uit naar de Picos, en achter naar rustieke weides (met veel koeien met klingende bellen om hun nek). Je loopt vanuit het hotel zo naar het dorpje voor een borrel of diner. Parkeren voor de deur. De kamers zijn netjes, en comfortabel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cristobal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivelavidafrom Madrid

Decrépito

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Es carísimo para lo que ofrecen. Deberían darle un aspecto más limpio y acogedor. Las cortinas de la ducha tenían manchas de moho
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2012
A wonderful place to stay; friendly and welcoming, with stunning views to the mountains from the front bedroom windows. Excellent food and great hospitality. Waking up each morning to the sound of cow bells drifting across the valley is hard to beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lorena

Vistas impresionantes , ideal para hacer rutas.

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nos ha encantado , las habitaciones son muy comodas y recien reformadas . Es ideal para hacer rutas por el rio Cares o al Naranjo de Bulnes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E. Bosch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com