Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

Hotel does not honor the Expedia offers

Posted Dec 12, 2014
I booked a room with a queen bed, as the Expedia offer indicated, but the hotel gave me a double bed only. They said, first, the offer "was wrong" (¿¿,??) and then that there was not a queen bed available. Also, when I went into the room they assigned me, the bathroom did not smell clean. I asked for a room change. They did it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Very nice, clean & comfortable. Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: quiet, no street noise, cleanliness
Cons: The music at the lobby was the same cd over and over at all times
Location: within walking distance to most good restaurants, commercial & financial area, and very, close to tourist attractions. Also 15 mins from airport
Very friendly, helpful & accommodating staff. Spotless rooms & facilities, good wi-fi service, delicious breakfast great location. What else do you need? :)))
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hannahfrom new york

solid 3* option close to plaza

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small basic but functional room. Warm beds and plentiful hotwater. Nice breakfast buffet and lovely reception area with small store to buy snacks and beer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Quiet hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pleasant staff, very respectful. Comfortable room The hotel has a 24-hours little store with everything at hand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel tiene un excelente servicio de transporte del aeropuerto al hotel. El hotel necesita un poco de remodelación. Un poco viejo. Necesita más limpieza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ジョージfrom モケグア

良いスタッフ

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
頻繁に宿泊していますが、その理由の一つはスタッフがとてもよく働いてくれる点です。英語もきちんと喋れるスタッフも多いですし、融通もきかせてくれるので、快適に過ごすことができます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mika Sfrom Mariestad

Worth the money

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good price for a medium class hotel. Biggest drawback was that the room which was superior, did not have any view at all.. and no possibility to change room temperature, so the nights were a bit chilly. But at a good price that can be overlooked.. Service and breakfast was good. Bed firm and comfy, though a bit too shallow for my length.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Arequipa

Not bad for a night

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was very clean. Showers were strong and hot. Staff spoke very good English. Beds were a little stiff. The location wasn't the best, but the hotel was overall a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANTUNfrom VIRGINIA, VA

Small hotel with very professional staff

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Location and Services.
Cons: Small refrigerator in the room would have been nice.
Location: Great location with plenty of things to do. Tours, walking,shopping,participating in the traditional ceremonies such as raising the of National flag.
Pleasant stay with experienced staff just a minute walk from the center of the city. It was clean and with easy access to the rooms with heavy luggage. The staff was courteous and professional. Free breakfast was excellent in it's verity of offerings. Services were available at request with minimum delay. Price was within the range of services. Overall pleasing experience. I definitely would recommend this Hotel to anyone who find themselves on a trip to Arequipa.