Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
One of the best choices considering the price and the conditions of this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any assistance needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deanfrom Lima,Peru

Love the location.Its the hotel I always use there

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: AMAZING BREAKFAST :) ! I love my breakfast! Great staff! Its the hotel I use every time I am in Arequipa!
Cons: Always a hotel could be cheaper no matter how good the stay :) but I did get a great deal in comparison with all the other hotels
Location: Its closed to everything
Love it, cool, fresh, amazing room, pleasant and everything was clean!! I can take anything but if its not clean forget it, I won't return. This hotel was clean and thats why I always return to it. I have been there with my family from Canada and many missionary friends . Its a very homely place to with great internet connection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NMs Adventuresfrom Canada

Great place. Hot water, big room, great amenities

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Inkanto was a comfortable hotel at a great price. There were good amenities such as Hot water, phone, tv, fridge, and safe for valuables. The room was also nice and big with a comfortable bed and pillows. The hotel restaurant was good and prices were reasonable for a mid to higher end restaurant in Peru. Inkanto was about a 10-12 min walk to the plaza de armas but the neighbour was descent. The road Inkanto was on is fairly busy so suggest requesting a room off the main street. Overall a great stay... One of the best of the 8-10 places we stayed on our trip to Peru.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Perfect hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Inkanto is a nice, clean hotel located about a 15 minute walk from the main plaza. My family and I stayed here two separate nights with two rooms. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was more than happy to go out of the way to keep us happy. They aided us in setting up or tour to Colca Canyon as well as a taxi to the airport upon our departure. The daily breakfast in the attached restaurant was delicious. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone spending some time in Arequipa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Sally

Vacation

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good nice location, quiet neighborhood close to Plaza de armas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FJAfrom Washington, DC

Close to City Center

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for three nights at the Inkanto. Hotel is like a bed and breakfast, which was great! Very friendly staff, always willing to help with taxis, bags, excursions, etc. Staff was also very thoughtful when we were leaving too early for breakfast as they made us a little breakfast bag. We received free breakfast, which was delicious. Room was very large. There was nothing that would stop us from staying at this hotel again or recommending it! Great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Chicago

Great service in a nice location

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel were very attentive to every request. After a 2 night stay they held our bags during an overnight trip and had the bags waiting in our room when we checked in upon our return. The included breakfast was also nice, but be sure to give the front desk your order the night before. The staff even helped us get a taxi to the bus station at a fair price. It's also a short walk to the main tourist square, Plaza de Armas, with shops, museums, restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com