Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PINELLAS PARK FL

HOTEL AND PEOPLE VERY NICE

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: IT WAS VERY CLEAN, AND THE ROOMS LOCATED OUTSITE IN THE PATIO ARE VERY NICE.
Location: NICE LOCATION. CLOSE TO PLAZA DE ARMAS.
we arrived early in the morning and the room was available for us with out any extra charge. the room was very comfortable, they keep our luggage after the check out with out any problem. very nice service, nice breakfast, and nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima, Peru

great location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: service and friendliness of staff
Cons: noise
Location: perfect location!
very good, clean, great location, and excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, small and beautiful garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel acogedor, centrico y limpio

Posted Oct 21, 2014
El personal estuvi muy atento, nos ayudo/aconsejo en varios momentos. Estuvimos hospedados 2 dias y si volviesemos a arequipa volveriamos a ir alli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gladys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great hotel. Great breakfast with cook that will cook eggs or sandwich any way you want. Close to square and resturaunts. Will book hotel in future. A pure gem of hotel! Kirk Perine Lima Ohio USA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tobiasfrom Sverige

Fantastisk service

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det här var ett väldigt trevligt litet hotell. Bra frukost och trevlig personal. När min fru blev dålig, så ringde de upp rummet och frågade hur det var och om de skulle hämta en läkare. Nu var det inte så farligt så det behövdes någon läkare. Men otroligt omtänksamt av personalen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in centro arequipa

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Buon hotel in zona centrale comodo per visitare il centro. Prima colazione buona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Great location and excellent staff!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We arrived late into the city and still wanted to get food and drinks. Christian was great at providing recommendations and also stayed up late to let us in when we had a few drinks! Rooms were clean, wifi and breakfast were great. Amazing location. Overall great for the price!