Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, small and beautiful garden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Great location and excellent staff!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We arrived late into the city and still wanted to get food and drinks. Christian was great at providing recommendations and also stayed up late to let us in when we had a few drinks! Rooms were clean, wifi and breakfast were great. Amazing location. Overall great for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Near the main square.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near the main square. Very helpfull staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in the historical district of Arequipa! Quiet hotel with hot showers and a very clean room! The staff was very helpful and friendly! I would absolutely stay here again and recommend it to others!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Isabel Wongfrom Panama

Great hostal to stay.

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Good service. Spacious rooms. Comfortable beds and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RKfrom Congers, NY

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Nice location. Charming style.
Cons: Can not think of anything.
Location: Right next to Santa Catalina convent. Also just three blocks from Plaza de Armas and other historical buildings. Location is very convenient.
Hotel is right next to Santa Catalina convent and just 3 blocks from the Plaza De Armas. Breakfast was included and very good. Nice clean room. Hotel staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annefrom London

Good location, lovely & big room

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Great little hotel on good location. Our room was basic but huge and had a nice hot shower. I fell sick during our stay and the lovely receptionist called a doctor to the hotel (which was free of charge!) and helped in translating...cannot recommend enough! Lovely breakfast, too. On the negative side, the street noise can be heard to the room so bring some earplugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michaelfrom israel

nice clean hotel in the center exlent brakfas

Posted Apr 14, 2014
the staff are very fraindly the hotel is located in the center