Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Lovely little hotel in an excellent location with warm, wonderful service all around. Great breakfast, great views from rooftop terrace. Super staff at reception. Excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc, ny

Perfect location

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Just steps from the main square and close to all the sights, restaurants and bars. Very clean. Excellent staff. Breakfast a few made to order options is good. Wifi is free and reliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Friendly helpful staff

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Clean rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff who understand English. Close to main square and walking distance to many attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burnaby

Great boutique hotel in the heart of Arequipa

Posted Oct 19, 2014
This was my favourite hotel out of all the hotels I stayed in during my trip to South America. The customer service is incredible- the front desk staff is amazing! Our hotel transfer to and from the airport was included with our room which was very convenient and breakfast was also included which was delicious. Everything we wanted to see and do in Arequipa was within walking distance from Los Tambos so the hotel's location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John Bfrom San Diego, CA

location rocks without emptying your wallet

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super nice staff and clean smaller rooms 2 minutes from the central square. All at a price that won't empty your wallet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hostel nota 10!

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aconchegante, equipe solicita e café da manhã primoroso! Sem dúvida em Arequipa Los Tambos é realmente a melhor pedida!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tina moura

Simpatia e competência!

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Escala pequena c jeito de casa !!! Pessoal atencioso serviço competente. Café da manhã delicioso c panqueca de quinua c banana emaça sensacional! e uma vista linda ! Única observação e a cama casal q poderia ser maior.