Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent central location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Very comfortable rooms and friendly, accommodating staff. Delicious freshly cooked breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Latvia, Europa

Nice hotel in the center of Arequipa

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Central location close to Plaza de Armas (central square) in Arequipa.
Location: Close to everything in Arequipa. No need to use TAXI or public transport during your stay.
Very helpful and polite staff although the hotel seems to be overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Nice hotel in an ideal location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The location, overall cleanliness. The breakfast was really nice and the staff was super helpful
Cons: The rooms could have a kettle/tea/coffee and cups.
We stayed for one night in Arequipa on our way to Lima. This is an excellent hotel half a block from Plaza de Armas, the center of town as well as interesting sights. The hotel staff were super helpful in solving any and all problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago/ prescott AZ

Cozy quiet. Lovely stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Gracious and kind staff. Let me stay in room until my 7:30 pm taxi came to take me to airport. Excellent location. Wonderful breakfast and a rooftop patio to bring in a couple beers and relax with a private view Complimentary airport/ bus station transfers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Lovely little hotel in an excellent location with warm, wonderful service all around. Great breakfast, great views from rooftop terrace. Super staff at reception. Excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc, ny

Perfect location

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Just steps from the main square and close to all the sights, restaurants and bars. Very clean. Excellent staff. Breakfast a few made to order options is good. Wifi is free and reliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Florianfrom Paris

Excellent hôtel à Arequipa

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel a organisé le transfert depuis le "terropuerto" vers l'hôtel (gratuits si plus de nuits sur place) Thomas le manager de l'hôtel parle un francais excellent, il est excessivement prévenant et serviable. La chambre et la salle de bain sont spacieuses et propres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Friendly helpful staff

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Clean rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff who understand English. Close to main square and walking distance to many attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burnaby

Great boutique hotel in the heart of Arequipa

Posted Oct 19, 2014
This was my favourite hotel out of all the hotels I stayed in during my trip to South America. The customer service is incredible- the front desk staff is amazing! Our hotel transfer to and from the airport was included with our room which was very convenient and breakfast was also included which was delicious. Everything we wanted to see and do in Arequipa was within walking distance from Los Tambos so the hotel's location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com