Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near Plaza de Armas

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, breakfast, Location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Plaza de Armas... it's all you need to get to.
Excellent staff, I got before check-in time and they allowed me to get into my room as it was available already! Near the center of Arequipa and two blocks away of Plaza de Armas! I really liked this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great convenient location. Friendly helpful staff.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Would be my first choice if I came back. Nice cosy comfortable room. Breakfast with quality food and everything clean and tranquil. Thumbs up on this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Close to everything, great location, wonderful !

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: It is modern, very clean and well thought out. The rooms are nice and comfortable (we got a slightly larger room) and the rates are reasonable.
Cons: Sound proofing for rooms 201, 210. One night there were some very very loud parties going on outside the hotel could be heard all night.
Location: The large convent, plaza de armas, many restaurants and excellent bars. Good shopping and other cool tourist stuff like museums are all very close by
This hotel is very close to the main square - Plaza de Armas, the convent and a lot of great shopping. Some of the museums are close too --- all in easy walking distance. The hotel staff is marvelous, professional, friendly, helpful and well prepared for any traveler who may need assistance. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Arequipa, Peru. Just FYI, we think the end of March, the month of April and May are some of the best times to visit this region, beautiful flowers, trees, mountains and the climate is perfect, not too hot and not too cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bischofsheim

Lage im Stadtzentrum

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: PC mit Internetzugang und SD-Slot
Cons: Wurst, Käse, Marmelade nach europäischen Standard.
Man ist nahe an allem, was eine Stadt interessant macht. Mate de Coca ganztägig gratis. Frühstück etwas über dem peruanischen Durchschnitt. Zwei PCs mit Internetzugang zur freien Verfügung. Liegt an einer stark befahrenen Straße, Zimmer nach hinten sind aber sehr ruhig. Lift geht nicht bis zum Erdgeschoss - das Personal reißt einem aber die Koffer aus der Hand, um sie nach oben zu tragen, ist also kein Problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kempten, Durach

Ideales Stadthotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Sehr gute Lage, Zimmer mit Komfort, gutes Frühstück.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel Angelfrom Lima

Buen hotel calidad /precio

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lo recomiendo. Limpio, buen servicio, y céntrico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Santiagofrom Lima

Referencias

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente, no hay otra palabra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lottefrom Aarhus C

Dejligt sted.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nyrenoverede komfortable værelser. Personalet meget hjælpsomme og venlige. Hotellet ligger meget tæt på Plaza del Amar og omkringliggende restauranter. Det eneste minus er at der ikke er køleskab på værelset... Du er meget velkommen til at låne receptionens. Internetforbindelsen var en af de bedre vi endnu havde oplevet i Peru.