Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phillipfrom Mattapoisett. Ma.

A Last minute rest stop but No shower.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
at the last minute we decided to stop in arezzo on way from cortona to viareggio. Arriving at 730pm. We checked in and met the front desk lady. Very nice, freindly and informative. We quickly dropped our bags to explore the antique market which was finishing up. Room was clean although dated. Usual hard beds. Quite ok for the price. In the morning the shower didnt work. When we turned on it would spray for a few seconds then drizzle out. We complained only to be told thats normal and no other showers!!! In our room we could barely here the cross walk signal beeping all night. I suggest checking room isnt near street corner before excepting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabriziofrom Provincia di cuneo

ottimo hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
ottimo hotel in posizione centrale. Personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo. dovessi tornare ad Arezzo tornerei sicuramente all'hotel aretino
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great welcome

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
After hours of travel and arriving late it was wonderful to be greeted and helped by such friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Afrom New York City

Arguably, the best value in Arezzo

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simple little hotel. Excellent value. Lovely people at the front desk, extremely helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea

centralissimo

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo albergo in posizione centrale con personale molto cordiale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good value

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, nice breakfast, good value. The concierge, Senora Monika, could not be nicer or more helpful.
Location: Location could not be better; <5 min from the train station, <5 min from old city center and the main corso; <5 min from shopping and good restaurants
Had a very nice, two night stay in May 2014. This is the second time I have stayed at the Hotel l'Aretino, which says something in itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G&Kfrom New Mexico, USA

Great Location, value & Friendly Staff!

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I went to Arezzo for the weekend to witness the Giostra del Saracino which is an incredible city-wide event. This hotel was right in the middle of all the action, very convenient, well maintained and very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value. The Free Parking is a bit of a challenge to get to, but still another excellent attribute and within easy walking distance of the hotel. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hector M.from Bogotà

Molto comodo per visitare Arezzo

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: La localizzazione e anche il personale
Cons: Le camere e la pulizia delle camere (un giorno non hanno pulito la camera!)
Location: Arezzo è una delle città più belle d´Italia
È molto vicino al centro d´Arezzo ma l´albergo ha bisogno di essere aggiornato o migliorato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellenfrom San Jose California

Flott service, beliggenhet og pris.

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk service og beliggenhet. Fikk mye for pengene og jeg velger gjerne dette hotellet igjen. Det de manglet på "moderne" tok de igjen på service, pris og beliggenhet.