Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

In the heart of Arezzo

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Location, and friendly staff
Cons: Really for a 3 star hotel, you can't ask for anything more, great value for money
Location: Everything is close, the train station, major attractions, you can walk eveywhere
Fantastic location, in the heart of the historic centre. Great breakfast, friendly satff. On Fridays the attached bistro cafe has buffet for 5 Euros, and live music, you can even dance! The room is wide, comfortable, has a decent elevator. You can walk everywhere, lots to see and great restaurants everywhere. Great stay, highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Nice hotel downtown & close to major shopping area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from Vordingborg

Centralt beliggende

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Personalet var utrolig hjælpsomme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GianFranco from Venosa (PZ)

Arezzo e' una città' da visitare .

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo stati accolti molto bene . La zona dove l'hotel e' ubicato e' al centro di Arezzo, vicino ci sono ristoranti eccellenti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emanuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marco from Roma

Soggiorno ad Arezzo

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Soggiorno ottimo salvo per una spiacevole dimenticanza da parte dell'hotel, l'avermi indicato come area di parcheggio libero una zona limitrofa all'hotel dove il mattino seguente si faceva il mercato per cui la mia macchina è stata rimossa con le conseguenti spese del caso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by roberta from venezia

buon hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
buon hotel in centro. camera piccola ma pulita. hotel in ordine e in pieno centro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phillip from Mattapoisett. Ma.

A Last minute rest stop but No shower.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
at the last minute we decided to stop in arezzo on way from cortona to viareggio. Arriving at 730pm. We checked in and met the front desk lady. Very nice, freindly and informative. We quickly dropped our bags to explore the antique market which was finishing up. Room was clean although dated. Usual hard beds. Quite ok for the price. In the morning the shower didnt work. When we turned on it would spray for a few seconds then drizzle out. We complained only to be told thats normal and no other showers!!! In our room we could barely here the cross walk signal beeping all night. I suggest checking room isnt near street corner before excepting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabrizio from Provincia di cuneo

ottimo hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
ottimo hotel in posizione centrale. Personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo. dovessi tornare ad Arezzo tornerei sicuramente all'hotel aretino
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great welcome

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
After hours of travel and arriving late it was wonderful to be greeted and helped by such friendly staff.