Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emanuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcofrom Roma

Soggiorno ad Arezzo

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno ottimo salvo per una spiacevole dimenticanza da parte dell'hotel, l'avermi indicato come area di parcheggio libero una zona limitrofa all'hotel dove il mattino seguente si faceva il mercato per cui la mia macchina è stata rimossa con le conseguenti spese del caso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robertafrom venezia

buon hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
buon hotel in centro. camera piccola ma pulita. hotel in ordine e in pieno centro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phillipfrom Mattapoisett. Ma.

A Last minute rest stop but No shower.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
at the last minute we decided to stop in arezzo on way from cortona to viareggio. Arriving at 730pm. We checked in and met the front desk lady. Very nice, freindly and informative. We quickly dropped our bags to explore the antique market which was finishing up. Room was clean although dated. Usual hard beds. Quite ok for the price. In the morning the shower didnt work. When we turned on it would spray for a few seconds then drizzle out. We complained only to be told thats normal and no other showers!!! In our room we could barely here the cross walk signal beeping all night. I suggest checking room isnt near street corner before excepting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabriziofrom Provincia di cuneo

ottimo hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
ottimo hotel in posizione centrale. Personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo. dovessi tornare ad Arezzo tornerei sicuramente all'hotel aretino
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great welcome

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
After hours of travel and arriving late it was wonderful to be greeted and helped by such friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Afrom New York City

Arguably, the best value in Arezzo

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simple little hotel. Excellent value. Lovely people at the front desk, extremely helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea

centralissimo

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo albergo in posizione centrale con personale molto cordiale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good value

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, nice breakfast, good value. The concierge, Senora Monika, could not be nicer or more helpful.
Location: Location could not be better; <5 min from the train station, <5 min from old city center and the main corso; <5 min from shopping and good restaurants
Had a very nice, two night stay in May 2014. This is the second time I have stayed at the Hotel l'Aretino, which says something in itself.