Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Provare per credere.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Purtroppo visita lampo ad Arezzo per interrompere il viaggio di rientro a casa da Napoli.L'hotel vicinissimo al centro storico della città ci ha consentito di visitarlo anche se il tempo di permanenza era limitato. L'accoglienza e la sistemazione sono state ottime e sicuramente mi avvarrò di questa hotel in future occasioni. Unico neo è rappresentato dalla mancanza di un garage e i parcheggi pubblici vicini e custoditi risultano eccessivamente cari.Peraltro l'hotel non è molto distante dalla stazione ferroviara.Ottimo il suggerimento per la cena in un locale a pochi passi dall'albergo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralissimo ma non merita le 4 stelle

Posted Dec 29, 2014
A favore la posizione e la gentilezza del personale Non capisco quale motologia sia stata considerata per le 4 stelle forse solamente per la storicità
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, great location

Posted Nov 14, 2014
hotel portico was a very nice hotel in a great location in arezzo. the staff was very friendly. my only complaint is that because it is in such a great location the noise on the street was a little much for me. i wouldn't change the hotel based on this, i would just ask for an inside room. everything else was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by glofrom So Carolina

Great location and great staff

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were all so kind (Seymones, Daniel, Julia and housekeepers), helped us with area information and made us feel very welcome. We had the room with balcony and it had a great bathroom! Hotel is very close to good restaurants and makes the city very easy for those without car. Great walking area is Corso Italia at the end of the block.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Recommend this hotel - enjoyed our stay very heklpful staff and nice clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lünen, NRW

Hübsches Hotel mitten in der Stadt.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Direkt in der Stadt.
Alles bequem und fußläufig erreichbar. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Parken etwas entfernt, aber zum Be- und Entladen Möglichkeit direkt vor dem Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Good location on the edge of the old town. Hotel on 4th floor of a building, free parking across the road. Staff very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AMCfrom France

Has been

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vraiment pas en phase avec le NB d'étoiles, je ne suis pas reste dans cet hôtel. À peine un 2 étoiles...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by POfrom Uppsala

Långt läge

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell/Albergo som bara ett stenkast från livade gatan känns som att ligga oerhört lugnt. Vid anländandet hade rummet uppgraderats till rum med egen dusch istället för delad, vilket gav plus! Lite snålt med tillgången till wifi då vi fick be om en ytterligare inloggning eftersom vi hade två enheter som vi ville använda. Lätt bunkerfeeling på rummet som låg in mot liten gård.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Pleasant Hotel in central location

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location, free parking. Breakfast was good, very reasonable choice for size of hotel.
Cons: Building ground floor entrance and hallway in poor state - however this isn't under the control of the hotel.
Location: Gelateria's round the corner are really good, sat outside at midnight and temp was 27c. Lots of bars/restaurants nearby.
Good location, but its in an old building and hotel is very small with 8 rooms only. Staff were very pleasant and the size of the hotel reflects in a personal touch. The building is very old and the hotel is located on the 4th floor. Car parking is at a sister hotel - 15 mins walk but directions from staff to the sister hotel could be better.