Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippefrom Lille

Pour un passage

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très indiqué quand on est de passage et que l'on ne fait qu'y dormir. A proximité de la sortie d'autoroute sur une zone commerciale sans âme. Chambre propre. Une partie des chaînes TV ne sont pas disponibles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tracyfrom northanpton

Basic hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Very basic hotel and if you intend to get there after 9pm you need to ring the hotel and ask them for a number to put into the machine to be able to get your keys and gain access to the hotel. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean but smelt if stale smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beemer twofrom Dorset, UK

Perfect Ovenight Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: The restaurant
Cons: Would have been nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room
Location: Location was ideal although the map supplied on line together with satnav directions led us into the town centre beyond the hotel
Even though we arrived early we were met and greeted at reception extremely politely. Our room was ready and we were able to go straight to it. Everything in the room was extremely clean and in an undamaged state. Extra bedding was available in the room should you require it. There was sufficient room in which to hang travelling and overnight clothing. En-suite bathroom was spacious, clean and had adequate hot water for either shower or bath. The hotel restaurant again was clean and inviting, staff were very polite and helpful and the we were far from disappointed with our subsequent choice from the menu. Our evening meal was perectly cooked and presented. The buffet breakfast had a considerable choice of food to satisfy every one's taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom West Sussex UK

A Good Place to Stay

Posted May 1, 2011
The hotel was quiet, very conveniently situated and all the staff were friendly and helpful. My room was simply furnished and had a very comfortable bed. I would certainly stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom France, nord(59)

Bon hotel d'étape sauf le dimanche soir

Posted Jul 25, 2010
Bon le cadre n'est pas terrible ( zone d'activité) mais c'est calme. La plaquette indique accueil 24H/24H , L'accueil est fermé le dimanche il n'y a personne, c'est un distributeur de clé qui vous accueille. en cas de souci il faut téléphoner. Le restaurant est FERMé, il faut aller à ARGENTANT mais le dimanche soir pratiquement tout est FERME, saut la petite pizza minute et le Kebab. Ca serait bien de modifier la description de l'hôtel pour mentionner clairement Pas d'accueil le weekend-end et pas de Restaurant