Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanfrom Texas

Felt Like Family

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This pension was extremely clean and comfortable. The owners made us feel like family. They are kind and considerate. The breakfast was delicious. The location is in the center of the Old Town, with easy access to everywhere. We had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Schöne Pension in Nauplia

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Sehr gute Pension mitten in der Altstadt von Nauplia gelegen. Die Pension wird wohl von einer Familie betrieben (Mann und Frau sowie Ihr Bruder) und ist wunderbar vorbereitet auf Touristen wie wir es waren - freundliche Tipps und der absolut beste frisch gepresste Orangensaft beim Frühstück inklusive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tinafrom Manchester

Good value family hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night on our way to Arcadia, and couldn't have been happier. Great service, characterful rooms with all mod cons, comfortable firm beds, excellent breakfast with wide selection of meats, cheeses, fruit and home made jams (delicious!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leesafrom Queensland, Australia

Wonderful Hosts

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Marina, Paniotios & Kostas really make this pensione a standout with their warm hospitality. Recommendations & hints for the area were spot on & saved us a lot of time searching around. You must park at the port for the duration but it is no more than 300 - 400 metres away. There is a small bar fridge in the room as well as basic toiletres. Breakfast was a homemade affair with at least 5 types of jams, fresh breads, warm boiled eggs, cold meats & fresh juice & coffee. We had the corner room with 2 balconies & it was very spacious. My only negative comment would be that it is across from a bar & patrons could possibly be there talking til 1.30am (if you like your sleep). Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NoVincefrom France

Une pension familiale très accueuillante

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous gardons un très beau souvenir de nos 2 nuits à Nauplie. L'hôtel est tenu par une famille chaleureuse et disponible. Ils nous ont donné beaucoup de conseils pour les visites et les restaurants/bar du coin. Notre chambre était vraiment spacieuse, propre et confortable. Le petit déjeuner était très bon. Je me rappelle encore des marmelades maisons de la gérante ainsi que ses tartes aux épinards et aux courgettes, un délice!! De plus, l'hôtel est idéalement situé, en plein centre de Nauplie. Il y a un parking à proximité.Nous reviendrons avec plaisir!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Panayiotafrom Cyprus

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place, perfect location, very friendly service. Big and detailed to perfection room with an amazing shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia Anderlfrom Österreich

Gute Wahl für nafplion!

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
wir hatten nur eine übernachtung in nafplion. das hotel liegt etwas versteckt,in toller lage, wirkt sehr romantisch. anfahrt mit auto ist nicht mögich, jedenfalls haben wir unser auto am hafen abgestellt und sind dann hingegangen. ist mit alten möbeln sehr stilvoll eingerichtet. betten sind gemütlich. die schlafcouch für die kinder war ok. das bad ist klein und schon etwas "verbraucht". Frühstück war herrlich! super übernachtungsmöglichkeit für kleinen preis mitten in der altstadt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylviefrom Paris, FRANCE

Emplacement exceptionnel et hotel très confortable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est très bien situé au cœur de la vieille ville sans les nuisances sonores. Les chambres sont impeccables, propres, confortables et la climatisation marche très bien en silence. Les propriétaires sont d'une grande gentillesse et à votre écoute. Le petit déjeuner servi au rez de chaussée est délicieux avec du jus d'orange pressée et des spécialités maison. Nous avons passé un séjour en famille très agréable et nous y retournerons sans hésitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Aan te bevelen hotel, zeer goede prijs-kwaliteit v

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het verblijf was zeer aangenaam. De kamers perfect in orde. Het hotel ligt midden in de oude buurt, wat heel gezellig is. De auto is makkelijk te parkeren bij het strand.