Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service, rude staff far from town.

Posted Sep 8, 2010 on Hotels.com
The staff was rude, service was poor. very far from town.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, England

Good location but poor overall experience

Posted Sep 15, 2009
Not impressed at all. Reasonably pleasant poolside bar area serves very limited menu and could not offer full dinner menu which must be eaten inside. Inside guests given set evening meal of poor quality. Our request for a la carte confused everyone and consisted only of the 3 dishes offered at the pool! No wine list. Breakfast almost as frustrating including watered down fruit juice. Charge made for beds on Hotel's beach. Our impression was of a low budget holiday destination and that the staff, who are all very friendly, have not dealt with foreign guests before. We were pleased that our stay was for one night only.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ile de France

Centre de vacances vétuste et peu entretenu

Posted Sep 1, 2009
Bar sur la piscine OK chambre: mobilier annees 70 en bout de course buffet petit dejeuner pas assez varié transat payant 7Euros sur la plage prix anormalement élevé compte tenu de la prestation
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Athen, GR

Nicht nochmal

Posted Aug 20, 2009
Gab nichts anderes in der naehe Nafplions. Bilder sahen sehr schoen aus, jedoch hatte das Zimmer nicht sehr viel damit zu tuhen. Mit dem Ambiente nicht zufrieden, Sehr altes Mobiliar koennte eine Renovierung gut gebrauchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Way out of town, lousy beach

Posted Jul 29, 2009
I stayed in many hotels in Greece and I enjoyed this one the least. Not that it was so bad, it just doesn't have it. It is way out of town and accross the road from a lousy beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Treviso

Mi ha deluso

Posted Jun 26, 2009 on Hotels.com
Non adatto per una notte troppo lontano dal bel centro di Nafplion e troppo caro per la struttura e servizi a disposizione.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prijs-kwaliteit slecht

Posted May 9, 2009
Gehorig, ook in laag seizoen, Inrichting jaren 70-80, onderhoud slecht
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Kelheim

sehr zufrieden abgesehen vom Frühstück

Posted Aug 28, 2008 on Hotels.com
sehr aufmerksamer Service, sehr sauber, sehr schöner Hotelstrand, nur beim Frühstück zu wenig Vielfalt; Kaffe nicht immer heiß, da die Thermoskannen sehr früh auf die Tische gestellt werden
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non vale il prezzo

Posted Aug 26, 2008
Il bagno aveva un'odore di fogna ogni volta che si tirava lo sciacquone. Nelle parti in comune dell'albergo (corridoi, sala da pranzo) era pieno di fumo di sigarette
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Perfectly Fine

Posted Jun 27, 2008
The hotel is located a few miles south of Nafplion, so if you want to stay in Nafplion itself or don't have a care, this might not be the place for you. That said, it's on a lovely (albeit rocky) beach, and the grounds and hotel are well kept and the staff helpful. All in all, a perfectly fine place to stay. Not incredibly luxurious but very pleasant.