Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Your hotel was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: I would say the bedding could be updated (sheets, pillow cases).
Location: We actually booked this hotel because it was the closest available with the best ratings to Hot Springs. We would stay here again.
Overall the hotel was fine. The air conditioner didn't seem to work very well and it made a strange noise constantly. It made it a little hard to sleep. The sheets were also a little worn (thin).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a couple, but small for a family.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Overall a good experience. We arrived late and left early. It was good for a quick stop to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mansfield, Tx.

great service

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Parking could have been better. I would have liked to park where I could see my car from my room.
Location: I actually thought the town was closer to Hot Springs. We had to drive an hour to Hot Springs but I liked to hotel. It was very nice.
We only stayed one night but everything was great. Friendly staff, clean and well stocked rooms. Overall it was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Duncanville, Tx.

11-7-14

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent one night as I was attending an HSU swim meet. The staff was nice, the room was clean, the bed was really comfortable. I did not have breakfast. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenience at a good price

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only interacted with front desk and receptionist was helpful and friendly. Room and beds were basic but clean. Breakfast was mediocre and could use improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west Virginia

Clean clean clean

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Everything was clean, staff took care of business. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sylvia Gibboneyfrom Arkadelphia, Arkansas

Recommended by Friend

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed with the overall experience. My friend has talked up Choice Hotels and even traveled with me on this trip and in the past the Choice Hotels (Comfort Inns and Comfort Choices) we have stayed in had minimum queen size beds and pillow-top comfortable mattresses. That was not the case this time. The springs in the bed could be felt and it was not at all comfortable. In addition, the internet access was very difficult to get. I had help signing onto the internet at the front desk but as soon as I walked into my room, signal was lost. This went on for an hour until they finally found an access point, I was totally frustrated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kamifrom Olive Branch, MS

Great for overnight trips

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before, and it was perfect. My only issue was that I searched for pet-friendly rooms. We brought our dog on our last stay, as well. However, my reservation was not for a pet-friendly room. It was corrected on our arrival, but I think this is a website glitch. If searching for a pet-friendly hotel, I think only pet-friendly rooms should be shown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Madaline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com