Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: price ok
Cons: breakfast
Location: gambling,museums
Pleasant area,hotel in good shape,staff friendly,close to town, many restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Jane from Kansas

overrnight

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: location to what we were doing
Cons: Clean better continental breakfast all they had was cereal(no milk)oranges and rolls
Location: casinos
the room was not very clean the backs of the doors and carpeting were dirty the desk clerk seemed confused asked same questions several times
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hornet from Kansas

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Convenient location, and friendly & courteous staff that helped us with our requests for other amenities.
Cons: More care taken in seeing that the rooms smell a little bit more pleasant, as it would make the motel a whole lot more appealing.
The room was clean, but had that certain funny "unclean" smell to it. We opened the window a couple of times to air out the room, which did help a little bit...until we had to close it when we left the room for any period of time for safety reasons since we were on the first floor. The key card feature also did not work on the side entrance door...in other words, a room card wasn't needed as it should have been. The bathroom vent fan also was horrendously & roaringly loud, and sounded like it could shake itself out of the ceiling at anytime. It sounded like a washing machine that was way of out balance. The carpets could use a good shampooing or cleaning.
1 out of 5
by Gina from Texas

Hotel Review

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Requested a non-smoking room, room smelt like an old ash tray, will not be going back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tina from OK

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

breakfast

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Location: Perfect location for me to visit with family in town
Breakfast was certainly adequate but fresh fruit would have be a nice addition. It was clean and had wifi connection which were all I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TLMc

Disappointing

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at Super 8 Motels before and had good experiences. However, this particular motel, although it looks good at first glance, was pretty disappointing. The latch on my door was missing, so the door rattled constantly. There was little to no water pressure when it came to shower time. And if someone in the building flushed while you were in the shower...look out! I probably will not choose the facility again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill

You almost get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Continental breakfast was a waste of time and the attendant who was smoking out front was also the "server". Place is bare bones and not worth the money paid. Won't stay there again.