Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

マダムの接客がとてもよい

Posted Jan 9, 2015
部屋はかわいいプチホテル。老朽化は否めないがマダムの接客がすばらしい。ホテルの前から駅と博物館を結ぶ無料バスがあり便利。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location but also quiet

Posted Aug 26, 2014
I would recommend the breakfasts: the bread and pastries with home-made preserves were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Leistung-Preis Verhältnis

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Sehr schönes Familienhotel. Freundliche Gastgeber. Die Qualität dessen, was zum Frühstück angeboten wird, ist ausgezeichnet. Überhaupt keine Klagen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

アットマークな宿

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルに到着の際には、ジュースで出迎えていただき、簡単な町の案内もしていただきました。部屋は清潔で、防音対策してある窓だったため、音も気になりませんでした。布団が分厚く暑かった以外は満足です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great service

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice owner greater us on arrival, offered a drink, have us a map of Arles & dinner recommendations. Also very nice, complete breakfast; awesome croissants, meat/cheese, fruit, cereal, ect. The hotel location was close enough to walk to town, but it seemed a bit dodgy. Matress quality was poor, sagged in middle, but shower had consistent hot water and good water flow. Good place for short stay. We personally didn't see what all the fuss was about Arles and wished we stayed in Avignon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very welcoming hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The welcoming and charming staff and their efforts to ensure that you were comfortable and enjoying your stay. Convenient location for the main sights
Cons: Our bathroom was very clean and functional but it could probably do with upgrading, the shower head had a mind of its own if left to its own devices.
Location: Close to the excellent museum of Ancient Arles and within comfortable walking distance of the historic centre of Arles. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
We were offered a cooling drink as soon as we arrived, outside temp was 35 degrees, so this was very welcome. The owners and every member of staff were charming and extremely helpful, we were due to travel on by train but there was a rail strike and staff checked if our train was running and when it wasn't they advised us on how we could travel on by bus. Hotel has plenty of character even if some aspects are a little frayed at the edges. After a few days we felt very comfortable and at home , probably the best thing you can say about a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Iowa

Good location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Finding the hotel was a challenge using our GPS. Once we figured out to program the GPS for the main street parallel to the hotel, going to and fro with our rental car was much easier. The room was nice with AC, which we needed! The beds were comfortable and the cleaning service was well done. We liked the location as it was close to restaurants and the old city center sights. Easy to walk around the area and it also felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tarki71from 대한민국

친절해요

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
주인부부가 자기집에 손님 온듯 친절히 해주셔서 편히 머물다 왔습니다..아침 훌륭합니다 떠나는 날은 호텔앞 무료 버스로 기차역까지 갈수 있었습니다.. 한블럭 정도만 더 안쪽이면 완벽했겠지만 전 아주 만족합니다