Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Denis from Sanary sur mer

Un hôtel à éviter

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil minable, patron impoli. Conditions d'accueil non respectées. Arrivé après 21h, ma chambre a été relouée et je n'ai pas été prévenu, pas d'alternative, me suis retrouvé à la rue avec les moquerie du patron de l'hôtel. Heureux de facturer 2 fois sa chambre! Scandaleux. L'hôtel est mal placé et mal indiqué dans une zone perdue. A éviter absolument.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Precision Bass from Genova

Crau Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
L'Hotel Crau di Arles è semplicemente comodo arrivando dall'Italia. la camera, una doppia con letti singoli, era si piccola ma sufficiente per essere la base per la scoperta della Camargue. l'albergo è dotato di comodissimo parcheggio, il personale gentile. non ho profittato del ristorante. tornando in zona è da tenere presente per il prezzo vantaggioso.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel an der Autobahn

Posted May 24, 2014
Unfreundlichkeit des nicht englischsprachigen Personals, stinkende Klimaanlage im ganzen Hotel, durchgelegene Matratze, keine Auszeichnung des Hotelpools
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

graziiso

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Normale stanza pulita bagno comodo ecc pulito confortevole Consigliato
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Epäystävällinen palvelu

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
Huone oli siisti ja aamiainen siedettävä, mutta hotelli sijaitsi epämiellyttävällä teollisuusalueella. Hostellin vastaanottovirkailija ei osannut lainkaan englantia. Ravintolasta ei saanut illalla seitsemän jälkeen saapuessa mitään tarjoilua eikä hotellista löytynyt esim. juoma-automaattia. Vastaanottovirkailija ei suostunut soittamaan taksia aamulla asiakkaalle ja oli kautta linjan epäystävällinen. Asiointi oli hankalaa henkilökunnan kielitaidon puutteen vuoksi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr & Mme C from Toulouse

Hotel vieillissant

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels
Moquette aux murs, salle de bain vieillissante & absence d'ascenseur pour chambre au 3èm étage. La photo de la salle de bain n'est pas représentative ! Lits confortables malgré tout !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels
alors là, il n'y a rien a redire si tous les hotels seraient comme ça bravo et les gérants... quel service!!!! merci pour tout dommage nous n 'avons pas eu l'occasion de diner là mais ce sera partie remise nous y reviendrons c' est certain a bientot