Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by asdffrom San Francisco

Good location and a good value

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Receptionist didn't speak a word of english, but was super nice and helpful. The room was "rustic" i guess and the bed not that comfortable, but most of the beds on our road rip weren't good. The breakfast in the morning was pretty good and i would stay their again. Nice place to visit and you should also go to aiges-mortes nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PTSfrom France

Endroit chaleureux

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel, employés chaleureux, service efficace. Un peu trop bruyant le matin cependant avec le nettoyage des chambres aux alentours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mandelieu

Point de chute pour visiter la Camargue et se rafr

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: l'accueil et le personnel. La piscine le soir pour se délasser d'une journée à courir les étangs pour photographier les oiseaux...Le silence qui nous
Cons: Décoration vieillote. Dallage extérieur. Nids de poule sur chemin d'accès. Prix assez élévé.
Location: A qqs km (2 ou 3 kms) du Centre-Ville des Saintes, mais facile d'accéder aux restaurants typiques. Entourés d'étangs et d'oiseaux, au calme et à la t
Bien situé pour découvrir la CAMARGUE et ses joyaux (Parc ornithologique, salins, étangs peuplés,..) on est en plein dans l'ambiance. Personnel très sympa et attentif. Ambiance familiale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Unterkunft nach an vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Wir waren für 3 Tage im Hotel Les Riziers. Es liegt ganz günstig und ruhig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Lovely grounds

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool
Location: Bird park. Not near to beach resort without car.
Room reserved was double - proved no difficulty for staff to turn this into a different room with more beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by annickfrom seine et marne

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
on entend trop le bruit des chambres voisines
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucfrom Lyon

Un peu déçu

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un peu déçu. Hotel surévalué à mon avis. Les chambres sont propres mais décoration et salle de bain un peu vieillote. Pas de couette pour les lits mais des couvertures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcfrom Brewster, MA

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: We liked the setting of the rooms and the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
We stayed during the off season and it was a very pleasant time. the staff was very helpful to us to find the right people to enjoy a beautiful horse ride in the area. The room was clean and comfortable and breakfast plentiful. Even though the pool was not heated anymore it was refreshing and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DIEBOLD Jean-Paulfrom La Wantzenau

très bon accueil et bonne situation de l'hôtel

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été agréablement surpris par le rapport qualité - prix. Service et prestations impeccables.