Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, MN

Sweet little hotel in Arles.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: This sweet little hotel was an easy walk across the Rhone into main Arles and was pleasant and cozy.
Location: Just off the river and an easy walk to central Arles
Arles is a magical mix of French, edge of Provence -glitz and Catalonian landscape and traditions. With an active bullfighting ring and a nod to horsemanship over brutality, it is an inspirational town. From the vestiges of Van Gogh's impact to an ongoing salute to current artists, and the historic hill-topping stoney walkways, there is a decent amount for tourists and historians to take in. Pretty fair cafe life as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sergey from New York

Great value, convenient location

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not very easy to find without gps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts USA

Park and walk to old town.

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is not a location you would be likely to choose, but it is a short walk across the bridge and you are in the center of the old town. Very friendly staff and the breakfast was good. The hotel and breakfast were a good value for the price. The elevator was appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MJ from London

Lovely owners, very clean and nice for price

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have only good things to say about this hotel. Nice breakfast, clean room, spotless bathroom. Great for the price. My only slight challenge was with parking nearby which was hard to come by. But we might have just been unlucky with when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by katem1901 from Bywong

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a solid 2 star. It was easy to find and parking was not far away. It was also quiet. It was a short walk across the bridge to the old town and the roman ruins. A good breakfast provided and easy checkin and checkout. reasonable beds and bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eve

Great location by the Rhone

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great experience- liked being away from the center of Arles but easy access to town,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

great place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Had a really pleasant stay here - ideal for visiting the local sights. !0 minutes walk from the town centre and loads of restaurants. Parking was not easy but easily found a space outside one day and just round the corner the rest of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very charming hotel. Quaint, quiet & nice to be a little off the beaten path. Close to everything. A bit of a hike from train station but walkable for sure. Local corner store owner was great too!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karla

Very nice staying

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is simple but very clean and cute. The main sights are close, just crossing the bridge. The hotel managers are very kind. I truly recommend it!