Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sergey from New York

Great value, convenient location

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not very easy to find without gps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts USA

Park and walk to old town.

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is not a location you would be likely to choose, but it is a short walk across the bridge and you are in the center of the old town. Very friendly staff and the breakfast was good. The hotel and breakfast were a good value for the price. The elevator was appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MJ from London

Lovely owners, very clean and nice for price

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have only good things to say about this hotel. Nice breakfast, clean room, spotless bathroom. Great for the price. My only slight challenge was with parking nearby which was hard to come by. But we might have just been unlucky with when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by katem1901 from Bywong

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a solid 2 star. It was easy to find and parking was not far away. It was also quiet. It was a short walk across the bridge to the old town and the roman ruins. A good breakfast provided and easy checkin and checkout. reasonable beds and bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eve

Great location by the Rhone

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great experience- liked being away from the center of Arles but easy access to town,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

great place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Had a really pleasant stay here - ideal for visiting the local sights. !0 minutes walk from the town centre and loads of restaurants. Parking was not easy but easily found a space outside one day and just round the corner the rest of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very charming hotel. Quaint, quiet & nice to be a little off the beaten path. Close to everything. A bit of a hike from train station but walkable for sure. Local corner store owner was great too!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karla

Very nice staying

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is simple but very clean and cute. The main sights are close, just crossing the bridge. The hotel managers are very kind. I truly recommend it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

not as good as rated on tripadvisor

Posted Oct 3, 2011
Far from the old town center, and the neighbourhood around the hotel is not pleasant. Parking is not easy. The bathroom is outdated, but everything works well. The owners of the hotel are very pleasant and helpful, breakfast was good.