Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolasfrom colmar

Bon hôtel de passage

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambres petites mais très bon accueil pour cet hôtel. De plus il est bien situé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel in the heart of Arles

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy little hotel with very friendly staff. Hotel is conveniently located and close to some of the key Van Gogh painting sites. Also very affordable. Excellent experience for the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Quiet hotel close to centre and overlooking river

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Air con!
Location: Close to market, arena, great for a run on the river bank. Good restaurants nearby.
Lovely room. Good breakfast. Easy to get everywhere on foot. Helpful staff. Easy to park on the river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brescia

Personale ottimo

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Personale fantastico e disponibile. Albergo presso il centro storico e vicino a parcheggi gratuiti.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo IT

Vicinissimo al centro, poca pulizia

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Moquette sporca e bagno con doccia malfunzionante come l aria condizionata Si raggiunge il centro in pochi minuti
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joey Ongfrom Singapore

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the hotel location as it is just by the river and all major sights are within walking distance. We will recommend to our friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garry

Good location by the river near the Roman sites.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very nice desk staff. Excellent good value buffet breakfast. Clean air conditioned room, but the wash basin didn't drain properly. We didn't discover this until quite late in the evening and choose not to mention it until the morning, and then forgot, so I don't know how responsive they would have been. It should have been obvious to the cleaning staff, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com