Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great stay with friendly staff and a really charming room. It was close to all locations and an added bonus was the Roman bath which was so relaxing with the steam shower. We would highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel Im Arles

Posted Jul 24, 2015
We can't say enough about this hotel. It is charming, right in the historic center facing the arena, with lovely rooms. The staff could not be nicer - we accidentally left a package DNS they wrapped it carefully and mailed it to our home. The breakfast was one of our best on the trip complete with an orange juicer and unlimited juice, along Ruth anything else you can imagine got breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julien from grenoble

très belle adresse

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait pour un halte touristique au centre de Arles. Staff particulièrement charmant et attentionné.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doyle from Dana Point, CA

Our stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very satisfied. The reception staff were great. We would stay there again whenever in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in a lovely city

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: location
comfortable hotel at the center of the historical part of the city. Helpful staff that contributed to make our stay very pleasant. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TOMOHIKO from バルセロナ

ホテルへのアクセスに注意

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
円形闘技場の傍ということで、立地的には申し分ありませんでした。通行規制エリアの中にあるので、途中通行止めの棒をパスコードを入力して下げないと入れません。その説明が前日に送られてきたので気付かず、当日路頭に迷っているところをたまたまパスコードを知っていた通行人の方に入力して頂いたので何とか入れました。最低1週間前には送って頂きたいものです。ホテルはこじんまりしていて、どちらかというとペンションのような感じです。清潔感はあり快適でした。スタッフの方の対応は可もなく不可もなく普通でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

アルル旧市街滞在に便利

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルはこじんまりとしており、高級感はないがスタッフが気さくで滞在した印象は悪くなかった。旧市街の中にあり、立地はよい。そもそも旧市街には高級ホテルがないので割り切って泊まるのも旅の楽しみのひとつと感じた。値段も手ごろ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Michigan

Stay here in Arles!!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
This is THE place to stay in Arles! Great location next to Roman ruins and El Criquet restaurant. Super friendly and helpful staff. Good option for breakfast (additional cost is worth it) with lots of selections. Rooms are generously sized and very Provence-like in their decorations. Can't recommend them enough.