Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Si queja alguna!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Todo bien, céntrico, cómodo, remodelado, muy recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelfrom Rueil Malmaison

Une étape agréable

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
juste une nuit. Bon accueil. Chambre simple, assez grande, agréable, pas bruyante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Svein Ingefrom Norge

Enkelt hotel i spenende omgivelser.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Enkel , men innbydende frokost. Fremdeles er de franske senger i hardeste laget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hyvä ja edullinen hotelli keskellä kaupunkia

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on siisti, palvelu erinomaista ja se sijaitsee lähellä kaikkia nähtävyyksiä. Ja hintakin on edullinen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eun youngfrom 한국

위치가 아주 좋아요

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
조용하고 깨끗하고 스탭들도 친절합니다. 도착했을 때가 오후 이른시간이라 호텔이 잠겨있었는데 인터폰으로 연결하니 바로 와서 체크인으 해 주더군요. 무엇보다도 위치가 아주 좋습니다. 특히 버스정류장이 가까와서 편리했고 웬만한 곳은 걸어서 갈 수 있어요. 투어리스트오피스도 가까이 있구요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Skåne

Bra läge på hotellet.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allt fungerade bra. Belåten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hôtel désuet mais propre

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très gentil et efficace. L'état des chambres est désuet mais propre. Le petit-déjeuner un peu cher mais très bon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

OK. But a little run-down rooms.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Cons: Renovate the rooms.
Location: Directly in the city center
The room is not large, but acceptable. Reception and breakfast are is looking new, and are spacious. The breakfast is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by J and Rfrom Australia

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We particularly liked the friendly staff. Breakfasts were excellent value. Arles is a good place to stay ... No too large.