Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrewfrom Tring

Wish we had booked a longer stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very lovey location, combined with excellent restaurant. A great place to chill out around the pool, or as a base to visit the Camargue. Also good for horse-riding, but non-riders need not worry, you can enjoy the other faciities or look out for the local wildlife including flamingos. Regarding the other wildlife, remember insect repellant (true for all the Camargue) and you won't have problems. Our only disappointment - poolside cocktails were only available in the afternoon, so we could not get one before the evening meal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N'a mas les moyens de ses prétentions.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Prix trop élevé. La chambre est a 100/150€ la nuit, on attend d'avantage à ce prix là.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jacques et sa petite famillefrom Belgique

Endtoit à recommander pouyr les familles

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un EXCELLENT séjour dans cet établissement. Notre petite fille de 6 ans a été enchantée par l'environnement, et les activités proposées, cheval, ballade en calèche, piscine etc...Les chambres sont très jolies et bien décorées, le petit déjeuner superrrr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passees un super sejour tranquilite.et une cuisine raffinee .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex, England

Great hotel in the Camargue

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The comfortable rooms , the outdoor dining, the breakfasts , the a/c , the peace and quiet, the staff - all very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Perhaps more choice in the dinner selection - more Camargue and Provencal food would be a plus.
Location: Very close to Sainte Marie de la Mer and the beaches, the boat trips on the petit Rhone, the conservation areas with Flamingos and the white horses.
Fantastic hotel in the Camargue countryside. Staff were very friendly, the room was very comfortable just as described with a/c and a private patio overlooking the pool. The breakfasts were very good buffet style with lots of fresh fruits , breads etc. The hotel is in a tranquil area with Camargue white horses on Site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com