Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel with outstanding restaurant

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The hotel is located in a very quiet setting, the room and facilities appropriate to a 3 star hotel. Its restaurant is much better than that with a gifted chef who prepared excellent cuisine at a fair price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DECEVANT

Posted Apr 7, 2015
INSONNORISATION DES CHAMBRES INEXISTANTE. IMPOSSIBILITE DE PRENDRE SON REPAS LE SOIR...APPAREMENT COMPLET EN RESTAURATION. PETIT DEJEUNER TRES BRUYANT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Super séjour paisible à conseiller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claire from Redcar

Very Relaxing

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely relaxing hotel. We were given a room with a terrace where we could watch the horses and other wildlife. (Shame the weather meant we couldn't sit out). Chef prepared a special vegetarian menu the night we ate at the hotel which was lovely and much appreciated. Very easy parking near the rooms. About 3km from town (which we wanted) but means using the car to get around. Staff were friendly and helpful and Cooper was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terufumi from Tokyo

Decent choice to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and good atmosphere. The receptionists were all nice and helpful. There are no shops and restaurants around so there are not options for dining except the hotel restaurant. I reached the hotel after dinner so I haven't tried but the restaurant looked OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrew from Tring

Wish we had booked a longer stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very lovey location, combined with excellent restaurant. A great place to chill out around the pool, or as a base to visit the Camargue. Also good for horse-riding, but non-riders need not worry, you can enjoy the other faciities or look out for the local wildlife including flamingos. Regarding the other wildlife, remember insect repellant (true for all the Camargue) and you won't have problems. Our only disappointment - poolside cocktails were only available in the afternoon, so we could not get one before the evening meal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N'a mas les moyens de ses prétentions.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Prix trop élevé. La chambre est a 100/150€ la nuit, on attend d'avantage à ce prix là.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jacques et sa petite famille from Belgique

Endtoit à recommander pouyr les familles

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un EXCELLENT séjour dans cet établissement. Notre petite fille de 6 ans a été enchantée par l'environnement, et les activités proposées, cheval, ballade en calèche, piscine etc...Les chambres sont très jolies et bien décorées, le petit déjeuner superrrr.