Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Very relaxing stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Perfect location for visiting the Camargue area. Nature reserve nearby. Saints Maries de la mer a few minutes away but very busy.
This hotel is in an idyllic location in the camargue. It is so relaxing and peaceful and a lovely courtyard where we had breakfast. The pool and surrounding area are very nice and clean. Rooms were nice but no tea and coffee making facilities. We did not have a terrace but there are rooms around the pool that have a terrace with sun chairs. The breakfasts were amazing, there was so much choice with lovely fresh breads and home made jam. We ate in the hotel 2 nights and had a delicious meal both evenings with local wine. We will definitely return again and stay for longer next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

molto rilassante

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: un pò tutto
Cons: camere un pò più grandi che probabilmente ci sono, ma non la mia
non ho vissuto molto l'albergo, però ho trascorso tre giorni di relax potendo usufruire della piscina. ambiente caldo e accogliente a 360 gradi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel with outstanding restaurant

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The hotel is located in a very quiet setting, the room and facilities appropriate to a 3 star hotel. Its restaurant is much better than that with a gifted chef who prepared excellent cuisine at a fair price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DECEVANT

Posted Apr 7, 2015
INSONNORISATION DES CHAMBRES INEXISTANTE. IMPOSSIBILITE DE PRENDRE SON REPAS LE SOIR...APPAREMENT COMPLET EN RESTAURATION. PETIT DEJEUNER TRES BRUYANT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Super séjour paisible à conseiller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claire from Redcar

Very Relaxing

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely relaxing hotel. We were given a room with a terrace where we could watch the horses and other wildlife. (Shame the weather meant we couldn't sit out). Chef prepared a special vegetarian menu the night we ate at the hotel which was lovely and much appreciated. Very easy parking near the rooms. About 3km from town (which we wanted) but means using the car to get around. Staff were friendly and helpful and Cooper was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terufumi from Tokyo

Decent choice to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and good atmosphere. The receptionists were all nice and helpful. There are no shops and restaurants around so there are not options for dining except the hotel restaurant. I reached the hotel after dinner so I haven't tried but the restaurant looked OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrew from Tring

Wish we had booked a longer stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very lovey location, combined with excellent restaurant. A great place to chill out around the pool, or as a base to visit the Camargue. Also good for horse-riding, but non-riders need not worry, you can enjoy the other faciities or look out for the local wildlife including flamingos. Regarding the other wildlife, remember insect repellant (true for all the Camargue) and you won't have problems. Our only disappointment - poolside cocktails were only available in the afternoon, so we could not get one before the evening meal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N'a mas les moyens de ses prétentions.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Prix trop élevé. La chambre est a 100/150€ la nuit, on attend d'avantage à ce prix là.