Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

outskirts of town

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Low average, but OK for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna K from Naples, FL USA

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was last minute and inexpensive. The beds were moderately comfortable and clean, but the location and other clientele made me nervous for our car in the parking lot. The room was tiny and the bathroom even more so, but it did the job for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Semi M

Clean and comfortable, but further from the centre

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good, staff was friendly, room was clean, good breakfast. The location not so much, far away from any attractions, but within walking distance from McDonalds and other fast food places. Ah, also there were quite a few flies in the room, not sure how they got there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by zooey

a little far away from the villiage

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
the staffs there cannot speak English. the rest is ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian

Compact and utilitarian

Posted Sep 19, 2011
The room was compact and utilitarian to the extent of being cramped, but was quite adequate if one intended to be out all day. It benefited from a small modern en suite bathroom. A pleasant environment where one could have breakfast outside; the choice of breakfast food was good, though the orange juice was disappointing. However visitors without a car should be warned that the thotel is some distance from the centre of the town and there are no buses after 7.00 p.m., so in comparing prices with hotels near the centre, 8-10 euros per day should be added for taxi fares (unless one likes very long walks).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Reasonable Value for Money

Posted Aug 19, 2010
Our triple room was very compact, with a tiny bathroom, but all-in-all OK value for money. When you book budget hotels you expect things to be somewhat basic. We had stayed at a Premiere Classe hotel earlier in our trip which was less desirable, so we were pleasantly surprised with this one. Breakfast was adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sainte-tulle

j'y retournerer si je ne trouve pas ailleur

Posted Sep 18, 2008 on Hotels.com
L'acceuil de l'hôtel n'est pas bien organisé, nous ne pouvons pas avoir le passe de notre chambre à l'arrivée il faut attendre la soirée .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from CANNES

Premier essai réussi

Posted Jul 3, 2008 on Hotels.com
C'est la première fois que je dors dans un hôtel Première classe... Rien à redire, tout est parfait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jun 22, 2008 on Hotels.com
un coin peu exotique (ZI de Arles) mais, malgré tout la nuit s'est très bien passée, peu de bruit. Petite chambre (très petite!) avec des tables en extérieur pour pic nic éventuel!