Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nurnberg bayern

Super Hotel, tolle Atmosphäre

Posted May 5, 2015
Super Hotel, direkt am Strand von Saint-Marie-de-la-Mer! Tolles Personal, sehr freundlich! Super schönes Hotel, die Zimmer sind sehr schön! Das Essen, Vorallem dass Frühstück ist jeden Cent wert. Würde ich definitiv wieder buchen!!! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by luisfrom San Diego, CA

Great beach getaway!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel only minutes from the beach. What a nice surprise. The staff was very helpful and the rooms although small, were very clean. You could walk the centre of town in 3 minutes. Parking was pretty easy. I would definitely stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Clemfrom Menton

Très bien

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Un hôtel bien situé (5 min à pieds du centre ville et de la mer), un personnel présent et courtois, une chambre spacieuse avec un grand balcon et une bonne literie. Petit déjeuner varié et complet. On y serait bien reste plus longtemps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel aber überbewertet

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel war ganz ok, aber etwas überbewertet. Erwartungen waren hoch, und nicht getroffen. Kein Lift (wir mussten durch 3 steile und enge treppen, ohne hilfe) Reception besteht aus einem Tisch und ein Telefon. Schwimmbad ist mit schreienden Kindern besetzt. Lage ist sehr gut, ansonsten würde ich mir ein anderes Hotel in der Preiskategorie aussuchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sevefrom Rennes

très bon hotel , a recommander

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
tres bon accueil, une mention spéciale pour les sushis du restaurant qui sont vraiment excellents ! Un hôtel à recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Magnifique !!!

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon accueil des hôtesses, sympathique et merci encore pour le surclassement !! cet hôtel est design très jolie déco, chambre confortable, coin piscine que nous n'avons pas eu le temps de tester idéalement situé pressé d'y revenir !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel no Sul da França

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
Quarto duplo espaçoso, otima cama, varanda, frigobar, banheira, secador de cabelo no quarto, free wifi. Atendimento excelente. Piscina coberta e aquecida. Areas de Spa e fitness. Falam ingles. Welcome drink. Restaurante de Sushi dentro do hotel (reserve com antecedência). Ha 3 minutos do centro da cidade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bello!!

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Ottimo Hotel, e servizi, compresa la cucina.. Personale disponibile e ottima posizione.