Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Clemfrom Menton

Très bien

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel bien situé (5 min à pieds du centre ville et de la mer), un personnel présent et courtois, une chambre spacieuse avec un grand balcon et une bonne literie. Petit déjeuner varié et complet. On y serait bien reste plus longtemps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sevefrom Rennes

très bon hotel , a recommander

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bon accueil, une mention spéciale pour les sushis du restaurant qui sont vraiment excellents ! Un hôtel à recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Magnifique !!!

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil des hôtesses, sympathique et merci encore pour le surclassement !! cet hôtel est design très jolie déco, chambre confortable, coin piscine que nous n'avons pas eu le temps de tester idéalement situé pressé d'y revenir !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bello!!

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Ottimo Hotel, e servizi, compresa la cucina.. Personale disponibile e ottima posizione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bourouletfrom aix en provence

Hôtel confortable

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bonne. Nous avons été surclassé. Malgré un premier contact téléphonique pas génial (renseignement pris à distance) j'ai réservé via votre site car votre tarif était moins onéreux que la proposition en direct. L'hôtel en lui même est bien situé, la chambre était superbe et le service sur place impeccable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Symphatique pour un week end.!.!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Australia

A quick stopover

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stopped over in Saintes-Maries on our way to Cannes. In hindsight we wish we had chosen to stay longer. The hotel was lovely - and ideally located slightly away from the main area , but very close walking distance to beach and restaurants etc! Will definitely return one day!! Junior site was a great accommodation for my husband and I and our 9 year old daughter