Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ennis, TX

Close to major attractions.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location close to our destination.
Cons: A major facelift of the rooms.
Location: Close to baseball, football, amusement park, water park and plenty of adult nightlife. Also shopping if that's your thing.
The best thing was no bugs, at least that we could see. Good A/C. Old outdated tv's with next to useless remotes. Do not plan to get a taxi to come to this establishment. staff will not call for you and do not use the hotel phone caller ID gives address. They never showed up and on call back got excuses. If you can afford a newer place, go for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Not bad.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Not bad. Had trouble unlocking our room door. Turns out you have turn the handle up instead of turning down
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michellefrom Tulsa,Ok

Horrible Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is horrible the appliances and the rooms are so old and no HOT water it was the worst experience ever then when you call the front desk you get an answering machine..horrible dont waste your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YASUYUKIfrom 日本

快適でした

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
古い感じの施設ですが快適に過ごせました
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom NJ

never stay here

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not have room ready at check in. tvs in room didn't work. shower didn't work. front desk answer was "sorry". worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Should not be a hotels.com option. embarrassing
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Las Vegas

Worse than the movie planes, Trains and Automobile

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worse stay ever! Everyone checking out received a discount because of the conditions of the rooms. You might want to review the hotels your going to represent.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico DF

Hotel ubicado enfrente de AT&T Cowboys Dallas

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pésimas instalaciones,servicio deplorable,muebles sucios y viejos,no agua caliente,un desastre !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com