Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn at Lodi, Wi. is Quality

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Cons: The toilet paper wasn't top quality to say the least, but that's the only grievance we had.
We checked into the Quality Inn at Lodi, Wi., and were immediately impressed with the Lobby. The Staff were nice and friendly, and made us feel at home. We loved our King Size bed, and both of us slept well in it. The room was very quiet, and spacious too. The Continental Breakfast was very good, and the wait staff maintaining it were Super friendly! I would not hesitate to book another stay there, and in fact I would recommend it to any of our friends. Beautiful Lake Wisconsin is very close, and as pretty a lake as any we seen in Minn. There are some very good restaurants within 7 miles, and Fast Food, just down the road in the Mobil Station, that is within walking distance. It's very close to I-39-90, but we heard very little traffic noise. Gordon S., Beatrice, Ne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Nice, clean accommodations. Complimentary breakfast was good, food was well prepared and nicely presented. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So Comfy

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: TV channels
Location: Devils lake
We stayed here one night after a long day of hiking. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The staff is very friendly :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rahn and Wendy from Lacrosse wi

Want sleep

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is located off the I 90 exit 119 it is a easy on and easy off for the travelers or for business. Very professional staff. Definitely would stay there again and thank you for the good night sleep!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Rahn and Wendy: Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn and Suites Lodi, WI. 239 Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement; as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience. Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, Bob Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by us

We were mostly pleased, however . . . . .

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Room was fine. We liked the pool even though the pool lights were not turned on. That didn't make us feel too very welcome to be sure.
Cons: personality of person who checked us in on Thursday afternoon.
When we checked into the hotel, our reception was not exactly topnotch . . . . in fact, I felt like we were bothering the person who answered the phone (dial "0"). Never a smile. Never looked in my face. Didn't acknowledge that we had gotten the room that we had requested over the phone when we made the reservation. The next morning, however, the young man and woman at the breakfast area and desk, respectively, were very pleasant and negated the unwelcome feeling we had experienced the prior evening when we checked in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awful, room was filthy and smelled. Had to request clean sheets because it didn't appear they had been changed. Unfortunately, this was the only hotel room we could find in a 50 mile radius of our destianation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine for Business

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Good value, well located & friendly staff. Its not at the same level as Hiltons, but you get what you pay for. Amenities and business area are OK, internet speed is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rick from Ohio

Good and Convenient Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the highway and to the family we were visiting. Very clean. Friendly service. Breakfast was good, nothing fancy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M from WI

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room had a weird scent. We walked in and the room was so warm. The bathroom never cooled down. Nothing like getting ready while sweating. The room also didn't seem to clean. Location was great but next time I would opt for some place different.