Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't waste you $$$

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We rented 3 rooms for our family to see the Cowboys play at AT&T stadium. Our room were smaller than described. So very outdated and with anything that old, seemed dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manuelfrom Odessa, TX

very satisfactory

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was pretty good. It was kind of expensive but probably because of the Cowboys football game. Overall I thought it was a very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Nice hotel close to the stadium and amusement park

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The distance to the stadium from this hotel is amazing. The staff was excellent.
Cons: This hotel could use some room updates.
Location: This hotel is extremely close to the Cowboys stadium and Six Flags.
Our experience at this hotel was pleasing. Its a very basic set up. Nothing fancy. However, the friendliness of the staff totally makes up for the "old feel" of the hotel. The hotel grounds are extremely neat, clean, and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Bentonville Arkansas

Expected more....

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I came to Arlington to attend a Dallas Cowboys game and chose this hotel due to its location. The staff was very pleasant but that is about the only true positive I can say regarding the property. The room was very dated. The bed was lumpy and the couch was so uncomfortable that I could not even sit for any length of time on it. Walls were very thin and could hear people walking down the halls, and normal conversational tones in joining rooms. In my opinion for the cost and the name on the property I was expecting a much nicer room than what was presented. If you are looking for a hotel in a good location this one is great, but only if location is your only concern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding our hotel. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to have you back at the hotel in the near future as we are currently undergoing renovations to the hotel that address many of your concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelafrom Maryland

Nice and convenient

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came for the Dallas game. Our hotel was about a mile and a half from stadium, lots of close by restaurants, clean rooms and friendly staff, would def stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NICANOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest Arkansas

Nice location to AT&T Stadium

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Proximity to AT&T Stadium.
Cons: The bed and sleeper sofa both made a lot of noise when you got in and out of bed and the sheets on the bed were pretty worn. Time for updates!
Location: AT&T Stadium, Hurricane Harbor, Six Flags, Rangers Stadium, great restaurants and shopping!
The front office staff was wonderful and the overall experience was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcofrom El Paso tx

Excellent

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my girl booked at this place and it was excellent. Pretty close to everything specially AT&T stadium. Staff service was excellent and the rooms were very clean. Will definetly book again perfect service. Do recommend this hotel.