Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel als op weg naar wintersport

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Goed middenklasse hotel met prima ontbijt. Auto staat ook veilig geparkeerd. Vriendelijk personeel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHANTALfrom Frameries

A recommender

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous avons été satisfaits de tous vos services ainsi que les amis qui nous accompagnaient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Udmærket hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udmærket hotel i forhold til * Dog er der mangel på stikkontakter på værelset og savnede elkoger/kaffe på værelset!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benoitfrom Abbeville (France)

Hôtel facile d accès !!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
On chercher un hôtel juste pour une nuit proche de Bastogne..., parking et accès hôtel pratique ..., réservation faite tardivement ...donc Arlon ..., petit déjeuner impec..., nous sommes satisfait...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dominiquefrom Thionville

Bon accueil, bon repas, un peu trop bruyant ...

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
stage de deux jours...très accueillant petit déjeuner et repas très corrects.. Un chien a aboyé pendant la nuit... On entend le trafic car la chambre donnait sur la voie rapide...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jonfrom England

Ideal stopover

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was ideally located after Luxembourg on a solo motorcycle trip through parts of Europe. The hotel staff let me park my bike in a safe location. The service was friendly and the food was good. The hotel is not really near anything so you may be disappointed if you want to walk to town, but for a stop over it is great. Easy, clean and a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurencefrom Paris

Hôtel très agréable et au calme

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'est la seconde fois que nous venons car nous avons de la famille qui vit ici. Nous avons pris les deux fois la chambre supérieure qui nous convient très bien. Seule une odeur de cigarette dans le couloir étant assez génante. Le buffet du matin est très bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Voldoet, maar niet bijzonder

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Pluspunt aan het hotel was het ontbijt, uitgebreid en verzorgd.
Cons: Waterkoker op de kamer zou fijn zijn en verwacht ik ook voor meer dan €100 per nach.
Location: Prachtige natuur in de omgeving, vooral in de herfstkleuren, Ook vlak biij allerlei interessante dorpen en steden.
De kamer was niet bijzonder, zelfs een beetje sober. Geen waterkoker bijvoorbeeld en het tweepersoonsbed bestond uit twee losse bedden. Ook stond de sifon in de bandkamer leeg en daardoor rook de badkamer vies. Ontbijt was wel prima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandafrom North Carolina, USA

Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean but a bit out-dated. The only complaint I have was that there was a dog barking in the hotel at 6am for about 30 minutes waking everyone up on the floor.