Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Northumberland

Excellent B&B with stunning views

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Home from home with stunning views.
Cons: Nothing in our opinion
Location: Beautiful location a short distance from Armagh. A visit to the cathedrals is a must they are stunning.
Alice and Dermot are the perfect hosts. We stayed two nights and found everything to be of a five star quality. Would highly recommend and hope to return in the future. Many Thanks Susan and Robert Northumberland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Peterborough, Ontario

Nice Bed and Breakfast just outside of Armagh

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and and comfortable and our hosts were very welcoming.
Location: It is a very short ride to Armagh, which is a very pretty town and rich in history. Would have liked to spend more time there.
We had a triple room for 1 night in May, 2014 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is located just outside of Armagh and easy to find. Lots of parking right out front and free wifi in the room. The breakfast was wonderful and our hosts were very helpful in giving us advice about the area and the best routes to take to our next destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James Day from Birmingham

Great location, Better than great breakfast :)

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Superb - need i say anything else :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevind from scunthorpe

perfect stay and welcome

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have to say a big thank you to Alice & Dermot, they made the stay as welcoming as they possibly could, room was a nice size and breakfast was just what you needed to start your day, the hotel is just a nice distance from Armagh where you will find everything you need and a great central location to base your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice people , I was made very welcome and will stay again, highly recommended .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Krish from Ireland

Comfort stay..

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It 's a nice small family run B&B. Quiet area so you can get a good nights sleep. Very attentive to their guest and CLEAN rooms and shower which is very important to me. However if your coming in late at night do inform them. Hotels.com doesn't state this but as mentioned before its a family run B&B so they have no night staff to check you in late night but once your checked in, your provided with a key to come in at anytime..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hoddo from Australia

Fantastic service

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Return, last minute visit. Pleasant people to deal with, everything spot-on again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Welcoming

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Very welcoming, lovely place to stay. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hoddo64 from Australia

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were extremely helpful, polite & welcoming. Local knowledge was fantastic.